We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kochi (Cochin)
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent experience with Kerala Dayz

We visted Munnar for our honeymoon trip and Rahul Mathews was our tour guide from Kerala Dayz. He... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Dinu5080
Trip to Kerala

We had family tour to Kerala. I came across Kerala Dayz taxi. Their rate was reasonable. To my... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
utkarsh252
via mobile
Read all 620 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kochi (Cochin)
from $26.00
More Info
from $285.00
More Info
from $408.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveler rating
554
55
5
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
554
55
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr anthony cab service entire journey driving skills excellent service innova car places to visit days trip excellent driver munnar trip kochi airport memorable trip always on time great trip keep up the good work visited munnar nice person
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 620 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had fully comfortable days with tempotraveller from Kerala dayz taxi service.Our driver Mr.Sony was very well experienced & was very cooperative & helpful.We had a very good tunning with him.Condition of vehicle was very good.Our tour was successful successful very much due to our vehicle & nature of the driver.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Drvsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice welcome..... We have enjoyed exordinary.. 'As a first time customer to KERALA DAYS CAB after a referral I was not disappointed.. First class service from start to finish.. Thank you so much for all your help & I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a trip journey.. Kind regards

SUSEENDRAN & POOJA

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank SuseeVinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had planned a trip to munnar for 3 days the day when we reached till the end of the day each and every minutue was memorable it's only because of Mr. Jobin he made our trip the most wonderful one he explained us each and every places in munnar.
Thank you soo much for this wonderful Trip

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ashik456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was such an amazing journey with my friends.especially enjoyed climate and got an interesting driver MrJobin who is very friendly and also a good guide through our entire trip.Had a lot of fun through entire journey...Thank you jobin chettan..

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank SadikShanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was an unforgettable journey to munnar with my friends and first of all Thanks Mr.Jobin, He is not only our driver but make us his frd .. he has given all the info about the places and guided us...He is loving and very helpful guy..
Thank u jobin chettan.. u make our tour memorable

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Reshmavava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews