We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Superb!”

Pizzeria "Pizza Italia"
Ranked #17 of 1,225 Restaurants in Kochi (Cochin)
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

The most tasty, aromatic and authentic food we had in Cochin in a week.
These guys are friendly beyond belief. Superb cooks and such good craic.
Absolutely outstanding Kerala fish curry and chicken dishes.
Get in there! You won’t regret it!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank curryfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 212 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2019

We've been drove by Aaru one of our Host at "La Maison des Amis" Homestay.
It was late in the evening. Very good welcome by server. Available and happy face at 22.00 pm.
We decided to try the pizza, one Vegetarian, one Vegetable & cheese : very good choice to start. Before finish with chapatti bread and aloo masala :))
Very good adress. Quality food and quick service. Cheap price

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank patriciaf992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

An open restaurant , that serve delicious pizza and also other italian dishes . All range above ₹300. Average hygiene and service.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 142hrishi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

The Pizzeria "Pizza Italia" at Fort Kochi serves excellent pizzas, a good selection according to our choice and I really loved the soft and bit crispy pizza. They bake the pizzas properly and are really tastier than branded pizzas. We visited the outlet after a company audit and the outlet was bit crowded but they served us the Margarita and coffee without making us wait long. The service was also good. Now I am planning to take my family since my son is crazy about pizza.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
26  Thank Joji J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

You would not think you could have a great pizza in India, would you? But this pizza exists and you will find it in this very simple and unpretentious place. Fine, crispy, well stuffed, great ingredients. And the best, all this very cheap and with a very friendly and efficient service. We ordered the Margarita, Black and White (with olives) and the Neapolitan (with capers, aliche and mozarella). All perfect. With soft drinks, espresso and service, incredible 1,200 rupees (about $ 17).

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarcioRosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria "Pizza Italia" also viewed

Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
 

Been to Pizzeria "Pizza Italia"? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing