We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Malabar House(Kochi (Cochin))
$100
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$66
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
$68
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Mercy(Ernakulam)
$51
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$84
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$94
$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trident, Cochin(Kochi (Cochin))
$68
$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
78
152
57
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
152
57
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmg roadcentral mallkerala packagehour cafethe heart of the cityshopping placesbreakfast spreadfour stardosanice hotelneeds improvementtravel deskroom servicemini barenjoyed our staybuffet dinnerrooms are big
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 308 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2016 via mobile

Though it's little costly but worthy spending for the excellent service they provide. Adjacent to central square shopping mall can do some shopping in free time. The food is great, they serve kerala varieties alongside the continental and North Indian... The rooms are little bit congested but good. Finally its worth spending...

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
Thank seenuphysio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2016

Dear Guest

We thank you for your review, we are glad that you liked our property & services. Looking forward to your next visit. You can contact me for any future requirement.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2016

We stayed in this hotel only for one night. The hotel lobby was very crowded. The food was good. But overall didnt find the staff very cooperative and friendly, Only plus point of this hotel is its location. The bed size is queen sized, so not for families at all.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank geetika2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

stayed with my family on 26dec,rooms were neat and clean,breakfast was good,located adjacent to centall mall so not to worry about food, shopping,picture ,big bazar etc,lift in the reception area was attractive

Stayed: December 2015
Thank drmanojain2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2016

Dear Guest

We thank you for posting a positive review in tripadvisor, we are glad that you liked our property & services. Looking forward to your next visit. You can contact me for any future requirement.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Stayed there 1 night on 9th Dec...

1. Hotel Location 5/5
2. Ambiance 4/5
3. Food 4/5
4. Service 5/5

You can go for this hotel, overall exp. is 4/5 , MG road is just a step away from the hotel, Morning break fast have variety and taste good. Room service is pretty fast. One thing I didn't get and might be funny , all the toilet sheets are tilted up side down , not sure the funda of it :D

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ankit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2016

Dear Guest

We thank you for posting a positive review, we are glad that you liked our property & services. We also have a choice of four restaurants to choose from. Looking forward to your next visit. You can contact me for any future requirement.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2015

great central location, with shopping mall next door. check in and check out were flow less. bit of hick up when we checked in to the room.... funny actually, the lights wouldn't go on. but was sorted quickly. Pleasant and friendly staff,

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2015

Dear Guest

We thank you for posting a wonderful review in tripadvisor. Surely you will have a good time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you and meeting you in person on your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews