We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Malabar House(Kochi (Cochin))
$103
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Kochi(Maradu)
$93
$64
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Cochin(Ernakulam)
$89
$61
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$79
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Mercy(Ernakulam)
$51
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Trident, Cochin(Kochi (Cochin))
$68
$64
Trident Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Flora Airport Hotel(Nedumbassery)
$58
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Brunton Boatyard(Kochi (Cochin))
$108
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
78
152
57
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
152
57
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmg roadcentral mallkerala packagehour cafethe heart of the cityshopping placesbreakfast spreadfour stardosanice hotelneeds improvementtravel deskroom servicemini barenjoyed our staybuffet dinnerrooms are big
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 308 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Stayed there 1 night on 9th Dec...

1. Hotel Location 5/5
2. Ambiance 4/5
3. Food 4/5
4. Service 5/5

You can go for this hotel, overall exp. is 4/5 , MG road is just a step away from the hotel, Morning break fast have variety and taste good. Room service is pretty fast. One thing I didn't get and might be funny , all the toilet sheets are tilted up side down , not sure the funda of it :D

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ankit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2016

Dear Guest

We thank you for posting a positive review, we are glad that you liked our property & services. We also have a choice of four restaurants to choose from. Looking forward to your next visit. You can contact me for any future requirement.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2015

great central location, with shopping mall next door. check in and check out were flow less. bit of hick up when we checked in to the room.... funny actually, the lights wouldn't go on. but was sorted quickly. Pleasant and friendly staff,

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2015

Dear Guest

We thank you for posting a wonderful review in tripadvisor. Surely you will have a good time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you and meeting you in person on your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

I stayed first day during my begining of Kerala tour through Heena.
I reached early in the morning 4 :00 A:M on 8th nov. 2015. But i got room at 10 A:M/
Location of Hotel is very good. Just beside it their is central mole and jai sankar saree shop.

Room Tip: no suggestion
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KaushalShe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2015

Dear Guest

We thank you for posting a wonderful review in tripadvisor. Surely you will have a good time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you and meeting you in person on your next visit.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night during mid November 2015.Our overall experience was satisfactory.This hotel is located in a prominent locality in Ernakulam (ie at M.G Road). Hotel property is well maintained and the overall cleanliness and ambience were found very good. Room decor and furnishing were pleasing. Food and service at restaurant were of good quality. Buffet breakfast had good spread.Check in and check out were hassle free. However , some of the front office staff were found inexperienced and short of training. They may need further training and orientation.

Pricing was found reasonable and we got value for the money we paid.Overall a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Phalgun_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2015

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We will certainly address your concern about the front office staff.

Regards
Anup Kumar.C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2015 via mobile

It's my first day. The staff is amazing here. Every single one of them are so pleasant and helpful. The hotel shuttle waited for us from 8am. Our flight was delayed, by the time we finished with customs and immigration we were more than a hour and a half late. He was still pleasant and so patient. We had the most welcoming arrival. They checked us in even b4 check inn time and for me this is service.

At 2.45 we decided to go to the hotel resturant, not knowing they have times for everything. We were hungry and I wanted to have some curry. Even though it was not dinner time, the manager accommodated me and brought me fish curry. By the way the food is divine. The room is very neat and tidy. There is nothing u would lack here. 2mrw morning we off to that welcoming pool u see on the web.

I will be here for maybe most of my stay in India, I know I wont be dissappointed.

Thanks Trip Advisor for this opportunity and I noticed you have already awarded this Hotel. Well done Abad Atrium Hotel Cochin

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank KRIVASHNI M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbadHotelsAndResorts, Front Office Manager at Abad Atrium Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2016

Dear Guest

We thank you for posting a positive review in tripadvisor, we are glad that you liked our property & services. Looking forward to your next visit. You can contact me for any future requirement.

Thanks & Regards
Anup Kumar.C
+91 9895112330

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews