We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kochi (Cochin)
Paradise Cochin Tuk-Tuk Tour
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Paradise Cochin Tuk-Tuk Tour
from $12.14
More Info
from $15.71
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
52
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
52
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saleem trustworthy fun fort service driver kerala
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 54 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

The most friendly, organised, fun, Tuktuk driver - reliable, always arrived at time agreed, could not rate more highly. 100% trustworthy

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank heenlloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

it has was nice to be served by you people. very well timing always on time and very sociable people

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank pryncc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I have used Faisal at Tuk Tuk Tours for over 10 years. I have a school in Ernakulam and lived in Fort Kochi from 2006-2014. I now visit regularly.
Faisal and his associates are reliable, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I have used him for errands, shopping and touring. There is no better Tuk Tuk service in Kerala in my experience!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank CBWJerusalemIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

It was wonderful, Shameer and Shinas were super great and we visited a lot. Thank you very much for everything

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Isabelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I visited Fort-Cochi twice in last February 2019. The tuk-tuk driver shinas was really good in communication and i found him quite knowledgable about the place. i felt comfortable and secured during my ride.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank 17ayshaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews