We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
48
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
48
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen serves raw vegan visit port pleasing experience homely feeling upgraded to a suite room size high tea boutique hotel cochin international airport special thanks restaurant staff place to stay lila marriott kindnesses chauffeur
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

good experience from the staff, well maintained , good house keeping.
arrangements are very good, ................One of the finest hotel near the airport.
Fine ambiance.Enjoyed the event. a good experience overall............

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajitanair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard-kochi, General Manager at Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram from Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi!!!

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to having you here again in nearest future.

Thank you once again for appreciating my team.

Warm Regards

Harish Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a pleasant stay at the hotel . Food served during the conference was mouth watering and delicious . The hotel staffs were very pleasing and always ready to serve. with full co-operation . great going Tribute Hotel .

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roshith123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard-kochi, General Manager at Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram from Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi!!!

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel for your event. I greatly appreciate your comments about food and services. I am glad that my team made your visit pleasant.

We look forward to see you soon again.

Warm Regards

Harish Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would like to highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wish to stay in a fantastic property with personalized services.

Rating 5 star on accommodation, Services, food, conference facilities and staff.

Beautiful interiors, personalized services, very close to airport, tasty food, dont forget to taste their selections of teas from around the world.

Upclass hotel with boutique services.

Ideal if you wish to stay out of city , close to airport or do a conference of upto 100+ in a relaxed environment with tasty food and personalized services.

Very flexible management and staff who will give you a home like feeling..

Love to come back again and again

Room tip: All rooms equally good with similar interiors and space
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharonveettil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard-kochi, General Manager at Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram from Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi!!!

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about our services, especially our tea rituals. Moreover I am delighted to hear that my team made your stay special and memorable.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our services, please let us know. We wish to have you here again in nearest future.

Warm Regards

Harish Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was booked here on business to allow for a few hours of sleep before an early morning departure. Friendly staff made check-in easy and shuttle to airport. It is literally five minutes to the airport and made for a very efficient use of time before 24 hours of flights.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank USCGFJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard-kochi, General Manager at Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram from Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi!!!

Thank you for choosing us for your stay. Glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us before your long hour journey. We would like to have you here again in nearest future.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our services, please let us know.

Warm Regards

Harish Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Welcoming place with awesome people.. that's what you except each time you visit.. Port Muziris Team didn't disappoint me at all. Lila's kitchen serves really good Kerala dishes.. as it's the only dining option available would definitely recommend some more exciting continental dishes in menu.. Overall Kudos to Port Muziris Team..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank VipinSarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtyard-kochi, General Manager at Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram from Port Muziris, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel, Kochi!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Port Muziris. We do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. Thank you for appreciating the services at Lila's Kitchen.

We look forward to see you soon again.

Warm Regards

Harish Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews