We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kochi (Cochin)
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Travel Planners
from $412.87
More Info
South India tour
27 Reviews
from $812.76
More Info
from $613.40
More Info
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveler rating
211
25
4
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
211
25
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa romantica spice tree day tour zuri resort eco living hotel ambience visited trivandrum tea tasting driver mr luxury trip spent one night trip to south india elephant route bracknell forest his english is very good cardamom county felt completely safe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent and polite driver... Superb this is my second trip plan for this travel agent excellent for Kerala trip

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Keralasridevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a 7 day tour to Kerala covering Trivendrum, Alleppey, Thekkady, Munnar and Guruvayur through The Travel Planners.The tour was very good and very well arranged. Hotels are wonderful especially in Thekkady and Munnar. It has been a great experience in the houseboat in Alleppey.

Special thanks and appreciation to Ms. Soumya of Travel Planners for arranging an excellent itinerary. She is very meticulous in arranging the tour and very patient in answering all my queries. Our thanks to Mr. Jijo for his safe driving and patience. He has been very reliable and went extra mile to provide any needed support.

Overall, it has been a wonderful tour. Would be very much interested to visit Kerala once again.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank avvsatya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Review of: South India tour

We got excellent advise on the itinerary and good hotels recommended. Also a clear views on advice on what is feasible to do in one day and such. Drivers were both reliable and good to be with. All in all we had a great trip visiting Hampi, Mysore and Madurai.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank jossd173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a 6 night, 7 day trip through Kerala. We started in Kovalam, went to Alleppey, Thekkady, Munnar, then ending in Cochin. The tour was amazing and the company was extremely helpful. Two our our party had been in India for 4 months prior, so we had a lot of luggage. They switched our driver so we could have a larger vehicle to fit the luggage. Both drivers were great, suggesting activities and helping us book them. We always felt well taken care of. The hotels were all wonderful too, in particular the Ayur Villa in Kovalam and Chandys Windy Woods in Munnar. Our only regret is that we did not book a longer trip so we could have spent more time in Kovalam and Cochin. We highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank CRK23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020
Review of: South India tour

We spent 2.5 weeks in Kerala traveling in between Trivandrum and Kochi for a study abroad trip. Our bus drivers were lovely and kind. They know the state well and we’re able to show us wonderful sites outside of the many places we already planned on visiting. I highly recommend die to their attentiveness, they always made us feel safe and we’re never late when it was time to go. Out professor let us know that they’d be some skilled drivers and that was confirmed when we traveled up and down the mountains. Never a dull moment!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Travelingals123445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews