We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Airport Hotel
Ranked #45 of 205 Hotels in Kochi (Cochin)
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Checked in on 7 Oct for a night. It is close to the airport. Found the room to be nice and clean. Amazing bathtub. Order room service. They were quiet prompt. Food was good and priced reasonably. Staff were polite and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crispy104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliaspy, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Greetings from Quality Airport Hotels !!!
Dear Guest,
It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your short visit to Kochi.
Let me take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and for your valued comments about our hospitality and facilities.
These kinds of kind words and feedbacks will give us enormous energy to excel ourselves.
Looking forward for welcoming you again to Quality Airport Hotels!!

We assure you the best services at all times!!

Thank you once again,
ALIAS.P.Y
Manager- Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    120
    68
    14
    10
See reviews for
123
71
31
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are good, and so is there complimentary breakfast, but never ever hire a taxi from them, you will be cheated, they quote a prize and see you off, in the middleof your jjourney the driver will tell u that you have to pay double the amount, and when you will refuse, he will gather all the taxi wallas and threaten to take off your luggage, very very scary!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tanuraja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliaspy, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Quality Airport Hotels

It was quite unfortunate to that you had difficulties during your stay at our hotel, due to the travel desk agency reasons. We have taken corrective actions and rectified all the problems related the travel desk issues . Sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we request youto kindly give us once more chance to serve you in a better manner

We look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention and services

Thank you

Warm Regards,
ALIAS.P.Y
Manager- Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Food is not good for vegetarians we had to catch a flight at 7 am so we woke up at 5 to get ready we'll there was not hot water in taps so we had to bathe from cold water the only advantage is its near airport if you are staying there and if u are veg eat outside they even kept ripe bananas in morning buffet

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Piyush S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Its located near Airport. Good rooms and impressive cleanliness.. Food is ok ok... Service is good..
Less disturbance noise free and good to stay...Swimming pool is clean and the reception is polite..
Room service is also good...

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RahulRJ13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliaspy, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Dear Guest,
It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your short visit to Kochi.
Let me take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and for your valued comments about our hospitality and facilities.
These kinds of kind words and feedbacks will give us enormous energy to excel ourselves.
Looking forward for welcoming you again to Quality Airport Hotel!!

We assure you the best services at all times!!

Thank you once again,
ALIAS.P.Y
Manager- Marketing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
74 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stayed here for one night as we had to catch an early morning flight from Kochi airport. I was staying here after many years and I was highly surprised by the way they have maintained the clealiness of the hotel over all these years. While wear and tear is visible in many parts of the hotel (for example in toilet closets, bed sheets, etc!), the hotel was spotlessly clean. The room and bathroom were reasonably spacious. The restaurant was also really good and I particularly liked their Bekkal chicken fry! For the price we got this hotel, I would consider this hotel as a value for money airport hotel. I just wish they also do the necessary renovation (and also have new bed sheets!) soon to make the hotel look a bit more contemporary!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suhruthu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliaspy, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Dear sir,
Thanks for the valuable comments and suggestions.

We look forward to your next visit and we shall do all things for improving ourselves as we believe the comfort and value for money of our guests.

Thank you.
ALIAS.P.Y
Manager Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassel, Germany
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I booked online and asked for airportpickup - both worked perfectly fine.
The room was nice and clean. I received a wakeupcall and they organized a taxi to bring me to the Ernakulam Town Juncion in the middle of the night.
It is really a good place to stay, very close to the airport.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliaspy, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Airport Hotel, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Greetings from Quality Airport Hotel!
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your feedback. It is with great pleasure that we read your letter. We become satisfied in our service and get more attentive to improve ourselves when we get feed backs of satisfaction from honorable guests like you. We are aware that guests like you are the back bone of our business. Each and every one of us here are always at your service to the maximum possible extent.
We assure you and your guests the best of our service at all times and events.
Thank you once again,
Yours truly,
Alias. P. Y.
Manager - Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I stayed for a day in June for a quick stop over. The hotel is located very close to airport. The staff were friendly, check in was smooth. The rooms were clean and smelt new. Food was quite good, a bit pricey though. Overall one of the best options at a decent price near the airport.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanju P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kochi (Cochin) hotels
0.5 mi away
Flora Airport Hotel
Flora Airport Hotel
#2 of 9 in Nedumbassery
614 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Elite Palazzo
Hotel Elite Palazzo
#49 of 205 in Kochi (Cochin)
196 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lotus 8
Lotus 8
#7 of 9 in Nedumbassery
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Atlas Airport Hotel Apartment
Atlas Airport Hotel Apartment
#6 of 9 in Nedumbassery
72 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard Kochi Airport
Courtyard Kochi Airport
#1 of 9 in Nedumbassery
605 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Airlink Castle
Hotel Airlink Castle
#3 of 9 in Nedumbassery
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Airport Hotel

Property: Quality Airport Hotel
Address: Nayathode | Nedumbassery, Kochi (Cochin) 683572, India
Location: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Best Value Hotel in Kochi (Cochin)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business or leisure the perfect place to be! A hotel which is a true home away home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Airport Hotel Kochi (Cochin), India - Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing