We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
@Wayanad, Aramb Boutique Resort

Thanks to Mr Dileep for directed me to the great place. Found something nice for us..... found some... read more

Reviewed April 8, 2021
Jenson902
,
Kozhikode, India
Beautiful memories made for a Lifetime

It was my longtime desire to visit Kerala and thanks to Green Hope Tourism, they made sure we had... read more

Reviewed March 26, 2021
Nev_Loves_To_Travel
via mobile
Read all 261 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kochi (Cochin)
from $6.94
More Info
from $26.00
More Info
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
242
18
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
242
18
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr dileep kaivalyam retreat memorable trip boat house any queries organised trip comfortable stay marari beach great success visit kerala forest canopy big thanks our entire trip awesome trip tour operator special thanks tasty food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 261 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

We usually don't take the service of a tour operator while designing the trips. But, this time, we spoke to Mr. Dileep Abraham of Green Hope Tourism, for suggestions. The interaction added value to our tour. He suggested one of the best resort " Forest Canopy" @ Thekkady. The best part is that the cost was way below compared to OTAs. I have no hesitation to recommend Green Hope Tourism to anyone who is looking for a hassle free service in Kerala.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank 336rajanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2019

I visited kerala in first week of November along with my wife and son.our stay arrangements were made at kaivalyam retreat munnar which is one of the amazing property in munnar and hotel abad plaza, cochin. My kid enjoyed a lot during entire journey. I would highly recommend to plan your trip through Greenhope tourism to those who are planning to visit beautiful kerala. Special thanks to Mr. Dileep who planned our trip as per time availability and budget.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Kulkarni12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019

Thanks to Dileep and Green Hope Tourism for organizing such a memorable trip !

One of the most outstanding accommodations we have ever received – The Leaf - Munnar

Perfect stay for family and Friends in a very calm and peaceful atmosphere. Tasty Food, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms, what else you require in a trip

Mr. Dileep is always there in a call away to make sure that all arrangements have been taken care for us based on our requirements and ensured our comfortable stay during all days.

We all three couples was celebrating our honeymoon on the trip and Mr Dileep had arranged for two surprised cake for all us at the two destination stops – Lake Canopy Alleppy and in Athirapally.

The hotel staffs was all down to earth and we have best service.

We are very happy with the tour arrangements made by Dileep and his team

The coach Captain – Mr Anup was very helpful, polite and courteous.

Once again thanks to Mr Dileep for making our trip so memorable. Looking forward for more such trips !

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Catch123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

Excellent selection of hotel at all venues.
Very graceful and caring attitude of Mr. Dileep.
Friendly and help full driver through out the trip.
Regular feedback calls.
In nutshell a complete package and of joy and journey.
I had a great time with Green Hope team.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank harsh2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019

I knew Dileep since years as he helped me plan my tour earlier as well.
So this time when I decided to experience another houseboat journey(this is my third time), I thought of ringing him to update my plan. The best part of Dileep is, he customizes plans according to your taste and needs and he did the same this time as well. Things were very well co-ordinated and as usual he delivers more than what he promises. We had a nice crew were the boat driver was very friendly, The food was the best I had in all my boat trip in fact one of the best I had , I am a malayalee so I am not new to typical malayalee lunch on top of it I am a food blogger, explorer and a cook. So I strongly recommend their food was worth mentioning especially "avial" where they used mango for the tanginess. As usual the scenic beauty was breath taking

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Ullasg12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews