We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
7
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pure vegetarian hotel whitefield guests breakfast rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Hotel location is very good, very good staff behaviour,
Food is very delicious. Especially Dall maakanny is very tasty. Room service available.
Its is pure vegetarian hotel.

Room maintainance is good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Chandru_1691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

Hotel byke signature is really good to stay. I stayed here for almost 15 days. Service is excellent and the people who are working here are really great.
I appreciate it and highly recommend it if you want to stay here in Whitefield Banglore

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank maratheprashant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBykeHotels, Guest Relations Manager at The Byke Signature, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2019

Dear Mr. Prashant,

We thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you loved the overall experience at our hotel. We also thank you for appreciating our team's effort in making your stay a comfortable one.

Do let us know about your next visit and we shall look forward to hosting you with the same enthusiasm that you experienced.

Also, please visit our hotels in Matheran, Goa, Manali, Jaipur, Thane, Udaipur, Shimla, Kovalam, Kochi, Junagadh, Shirdi, Ooty and Upcoming at Bodhgaya & Borivali for the same hospitality you experienced at Bengaluru.


Regards,

Team Bengaluru.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

It was very good experience was there and the rooms are too good and clean.Thank you for your help and good services given, room size was big that's really good and brakefast quality was nice, hotel staff reception person was very helpful, they booked for me ola also, that is very helpful, I am to spend time there

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Tour828787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Byke M, Guest Relations Manager at The Byke Signature, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Mr. Navin D,

We thank you for taking out time to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you loved the overall experience at our hotel. We also thank you for appreciating our staff's effort in making your stay a comfortable one.

We look forward to serve you again very soon. Do let us know about your next visit and we shall look forward to host you with the same enthusiasm that your experienced.

Also, please visit our hotels in Matheran, Goa, Manali, Jaipur, Thane, Udaipur, Shimla, Kovalam and Upcoming at Borivali for the same hospitality you experienced at Bengaluru.


Regards,

Team Bengaluru.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.