We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average taste and quality ”
Review of Noodleheads

Noodleheads
Ranked #1,887 of 11,882 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

We went to this place during weekend, not so busy and able to find a better corner. Had shrimp dimsum and their chef's favorite noodles. Dimsum is average and noodles is not even upto mark. There are other better Chinese restaurants than this one. Also cost is bit expensive and not value for money spent.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Uma_Pamarthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2016

food is really good and the service is good as well. place is very nice and quiet. good place to visit .

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sujis111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

My craving for some delicious momos while working in Kammanahalli got me to Noodleheads, just close to Jal Vayu Vihar.

The setup is decent, i liked the entrance to the place.
Though it was mid afternoon and there is no A.C on the ground floor, it was cool enough due to the breeze coming from outside.

I went for my plate of momos straight away and was recommended to try a chicken and water chestnut sui mai. A nice tasting dish with good portion which became a bit too much for me.

They have some interesting stir fries and curry bowls to choose from, and after much deliberation I opted for a chicken red curry which was served with steamed rice.
Loved the flavour of he gravy and took me back to memories of the most authentic thai red curry i had in somebody's home in Kanchanaburi, Thailand. It wasn't too spicy and went very well with the rice. A good dish no doubt.

Service staff is helpful and friendly.
A bit pricey but I had a good meal in the end, so nothing to complain at all.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ravim84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016

Mid-range restaurant. Seating, ambience, location are good. Food is just ok. Especially, the noodles we ordered was so salty, we need to get it replaced with another (fresh) order.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank r s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

Noodleheads is a reliable option for Malaysian & Thai food. The upper floor is more airy and comfortable. Service is pretty good. Manchow seafood soup pot was very good and the quantity could easily serve 6 persons. Minced Chicken Moneybags is a delicious starter dish that we always order here. Our main course comprising of Malaysian flat noodles, Thai green curry rice & spicy Thai fried rice were all very good. The prices are at average levels - the bill came to Rs. 2000 including service charges for 5.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank SunilNambiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodleheads also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Noodleheads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing