We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
15
8
6
1
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
8
6
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banquet hall family stay excellent hotel place to stay booked this hotel airport linens cooperative rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

We booked this hotel for our family trip to Bangalore.Rates are much affordable.Rooms are clean and nice.its near to the airport on the airport main road.... complementary breakfast was good.service was really good.we stayed in this hotel for single night.food was nice.. enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Ajaruddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018

Very good for stay. Good restaurant. Service is good and the management is very flexible with bookings. the best thing is the city's peak traffic can be by-passed to reach this hotel from the airport.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kennice2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

Celebrated my son's birthday there. The services were so poor. Each and everything you need to remind them and if you forget, they will blame you only (No matter it was committed by them when finalizing deal). You are lucky if you are organizing an event there and there is no more booking on the same day. If that is the case, they will create sooooo much of hassle for you for emptying the hall (far before the committed time). They even do not care the guests are there or not, they just came much before committed time and started removing all decoration (we really spent too much on decoration). The manager should be awarded with an oscar for knowing how to fight and misbehave with the genuine people. I really don't understand, how an hotel manager can shout continuously to a customer who is talking calmly all the time. There is really sooo much to write, but in short I regret choosing this hotel and would never suggest anyone this place!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyer63748153583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018

One of Close Friend referred this hotel Banquet Hall for our family marriage reception. It’s really excellent hotel with clean spacious reception hall with dining tables & chairs perfectly dressed with White chair covers & clean lavish table top linens. . A very good Pleasing and friendly service staffs.Dinner was very tasty. All Our Guests were happy with service. We were enjoyed this event. Surely we will refer this Hotel to my friends. Thanks to their Manager Mr. R.M Reddy. He was very co-operative

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ramesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018

We conducted our family function in this hotel Banquet hall. Hall is large enough to accommodate around 300 people. Food was Awesome. Also there is rates are much cheaper than other Banquet halls of same category The location is very good, it is very close to Herbal. It was truly an unique experience. Ambiance is very good. You will pampered by the service they give..

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Journey15583268762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews