We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place & good food”
Review of Hyderabadi Spice

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hyderabadi Spice
Ranked #1,017 of 11,805 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

One of the best place to have authentic Hyderabadi biryani. Must try special chicken biryani. Mutton Biryani is also amazing

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rahul_Chandankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

Here we can eat spicy good biryani,every day it is crowed with s/w people .i have suggest this for testy biryani.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank sashig20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Yes the place is on first floor. Yes the place is too small. Yes the place is little unhygienic. Needs more cleaning but food was edible. We had been there for a team lunch for an send-off. We were 25 in number and the moment we went there the place had only 7 seats left. Veg biryani was ok ok. Not that great but edible little spicy. Quantity was good. Chicken biryani was also a little spicy and in good quantity. All in all edible food. Needs more cleaning. And hygiene standards.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank DDP_travelWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017

I always prefer this place to have biryani. had been to this place couple of time for lunch and dinner. This hotel provides Best biryani in Bangalore with reasonable cost. Not only biryani, any item which they provide as per menu extremely good. Value you for money. After renovation, the hotel looks cool.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SureshA283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2016

I really love Hyderabadi Spice biriyani its located at 47/1 Opposite Velankani Gate 2, Bengaluru . I use to visit to Hyderabadi Spice biriyani with my Teammates. The price of biriyani is very resonable and taste of the food is very awesome. Whenever i am visiting to Hyderabadi Spice really i had a nice food and had a nice time with my teammates.
i really enjoyed with Hyderabadi Spice biriyani .

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sarans07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hyderabadi Spice also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Hyderabadi Spice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing