We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome draught beer and cool happy hours”
Review of Indijoe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Indijoe
Ranked #2,626 of 10,901 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Bangalore
Level Contributor
58 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Awesome draught beer and cool happy hours”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

A beer is a beer is a beer. If this is the thinking that you have, then you probably need to check What is on offer in Indijoe. Chilled to the right amount, draught beer is served here. You must try the happy hours wherein you get "buy one get one " offer. Accompaniments are a true delight and spice customised to suit your pallete.
Not to be missed if you are seraching for a soothing atmosphere to sit and chill with a mug of the heavenly bliss.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank SajumonMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    37
    14
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“IndiJoe brings in the perfect environment for a great dining”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I have been a regular goer to Indijoe at the OMR- RMZ infinity hangout... the staff is very caring and attends to any of your request, be it music or the food... the Master chef's hidden Menu is mouth watering ( is expensive and you need to ask for it!) ... he caters to your taste they way u want it... the choice of songs just can make ur evening a very special one... its a family dining hang out with all the flavours of your college days... go ahead enjoy!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank TravellerArko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good place but little conjusted”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Its a good place to go with friends and has a great ambience. The only problem i felt now is its always full as the space is small and they serve the same buffet almost everyday. Though the taste of food is great but everytime same meal seems to the little boring. Ala carte menu is great

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Tanviamitrajput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“RMZ infinity Indijoes - little letdown”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Have been frequenting indijoes since last 5-6 years , earlier used to go to old airport one, now
have been visiting the old Madras road once for quite some time, was quite a bit letdown after last visit
below are my observations

the Good
Prompt service and very flexible with reservations, 0 min wait time
Decor - good as usual
helpfull staff

The Bad - the food
Food - ordered a non veg platter for starters - was not bad was not good either - just average
(previously this was a choice item which i always savoured)
Still I could live with the above

Ordered surf and turf - an alfredo sauce based pasta with seafood
This was bad - the alfredo sauce was not all creamy rather thin and curdled and the seafood was a bit suspect - did not enjoy at all

The Ugly - drinks
Ordered volcano cocktail - absolutely no buzz , it was as if there was no C2O5OH
this had been observed at a previous visit too, had sent back a pina colada thinking we might have been served virgin pina colada by mistake, but looks like this is the norm. did not bother this time, had my infant son with me.

Don't think I will be re visiting the place in near future.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank HungryGamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat, Oman
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“sizzlers !”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

we tried 3 sizzlers but liked the Stacked Chicken Valdostana (especially the cheese on it was good )

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nishandsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indijoe also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Indijoe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing