We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
22
13
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
13
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselectronic citysuperb ambiencenon vegpool sideinfosyscomfortindialobbycompaniesbusinesscuisine
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 36 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2010

I have visted this property for a offical offsite meeting. The staff is very well mannered and co-operative. Swiming pool is one of the main attraction. Adequate landscaping is done to give an overall feeling of comfort to travellers. Distance from the Airport is a bit of concern but the pick and drop facility is quite soothing.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bpsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2010

The hotel was very nice both rom outside and inside. Elegant, neat and clean. Food was also good. Nothing to complain about. There is room for improvement in service.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giji365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2010

I was confuse which hotel i should chose to stay in B'lore and lucly i found crown Plaza, It was very nice visit there, there staff was very co-operative. Roms was veryu excellant. I like location and travel desk very well. In short it good spend there

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alpanagupta13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews