We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service comments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Ranked #130 of 666 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Had a very pleasant stay. Counter and service staff were cheerful and helpful. During our group's stay of 10days, all our needs were attended to promptly.
Only setback for me was the noise from the 5th floor conference room. I was having my room right below on the 4th floor, and you can find the movement of tables and chairs a bit annoying.
Apart from this the hotel is a good stay for individuals,families and corporate clients.

Room Tip: other than the 4th floor, all other floors are quite.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank As0gan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 124 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

If you are looking for places to visit around bangalore and malls, thiis is right place to choose. Safe, nice accomodation , prviacy and ppl friendly. Do not have any second thought. You can easily get public/ travel transport facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vindy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Hotel's staff are very customer oriented as regards Room service, house keeping, cleanliness,transport arrangements and various other services. Location of the hotel is very ideal in the city with all big shopping malls nearby.

Room Tip: Generally Deluxe Rooms are found to be spacious and very comfortable with all required furniture.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yeskay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Staff attitude and service is excellent.

Don't understand why the review content in trip advisor should be minimum 200 characters.. What if i don't have anything else to say about the hotel.. I still needed to blabber out something, so i am just blabbering to make it more than 200 characters.. Yes, i think now i am ready to click Submit

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vramanaiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

I had a memorable experience at Pai comforts. The stay was pleasurable and truly very comfortable. All facilities were provided. The rooms were clean ad hygienic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The South Indian food was excellent. I would highly recommend all to try out stay at this hotel...

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MinimolK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Location is good with easy accessible to most of famous hangouts in south bangalore. Hotel rooms and food was also good. The hotel prices are reasonable. The location is very close to central mall where u can hang out in the evenings.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prakash14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I Stayed here for business trip.its reasonable worth paying.Complementary breakfast and wifi was good. its located near by Bangalore central , Biz Bazaar , Malith Manipal Hospital , Jain college near to 4TH Block Jayanagar also...

Room Tip: Corner Rooms are quit good .....
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Praveen19852014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
Hotel Pai Viceroy, Jayanagar
#110 of 666 in Bengaluru
212 reviews
1.0 mi away
Treebo Crystal Castle
Treebo Crystal Castle
#174 of 666 in Bengaluru
113 reviews
1.2 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#125 of 666 in Bengaluru
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Continent Hotel
Grand Continent Hotel
#116 of 666 in Bengaluru
107 reviews
1.0 mi away
Octave Hotel & Spa - JP Nagar
Octave Hotel & Spa - JP Nagar
#286 of 666 in Bengaluru
10 reviews
0.7 mi away
Jagadish
Jagadish
#132 of 666 in Bengaluru
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar

Address: # 1319 100 Feet Ring Road, Bengaluru 560078, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 666 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $33 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing