We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“chess”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Vaishnavi Residency
Ranked #489 of 725 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed September 10, 2012

we stayed vaishnavi residency from 5th to 8th sept 2012, hotel is very nice, at the time of booking they offer a discount for kids with us, they charges for rs. 450/- + tax and did not provided any xtra bed. while we are staying there one of our kid suffering from stomach pain and vomiting, we asked for two pieces of bread for his supper. they are not ready. . my opinion hotels can give all the facilities such special foods and doctors on call etcc,,, i feel ouur performance and closed business manners. peter kerala.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peter1965Thrissur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2012

I stayed at the Vaishnavi residency Hotel from 3rd to 5 th Feb.2012. I had stayed here earlier few years back and had liked the hotel. However the hotel has been partly demolished due to Metro project. The metro construction work goes on 24/7 ,so could not sleep. Staff was very polite but the place is like a huge construction site and the hotel is also very run down at present. Best to avoid in near future until all work gets over.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank puneri2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2011

Excellent food and prompt room service... Staff is very helpful and courteous... Would love to stay there in my next visit and have the amazing range of starters and can't miss the Andhra meals for lunch... Keep it up!!!

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Macdeepu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2010

I had to stay in bangalore for a night as we were on a company trip . we had stayed here and enjoyed the good food and it have the bar lounge and having lot of parking place.This hotel also have good party and function halls.

Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
Thank goud_mca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2010

We stayed here for 2 nights in Nov 2009. Rooms were neat and cozy. Room Service was prompt and hotel staff were very friendly. Its right on the Kanakapura Main road just before Metro SuperStore. Breakfast had decent spread and very good. On-demand Dosas and Omlettes were very good.

PLUS - Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
MINUS - Slightly over-priced

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamjiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
J.P. Nagar
Octave Hotel & Spa - JP Nagar
Octave Hotel & Spa - JP Nagar
#406 of 725 in Bengaluru
14 reviews
Holiday Village
#181 of 725 in Bengaluru
165 reviews
J.P. Nagar
Treebo Crystal Castle
Treebo Crystal Castle
#171 of 725 in Bengaluru
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Signature Inn
#127 of 725 in Bengaluru
178 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#12 of 725 in Bengaluru
2,177 reviews
Rajajinagar
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vaishnavi Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vaishnavi Residency

Address: 67, Kanakapura Rd | JP Nagar 6th Phase, Bengaluru 560078, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #489 of 725 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $25 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Vaishnavi Residency 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vaishnavi Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing