We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pathetic Hotel even worse service” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle
Ranked #534 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Panaji, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pathetic Hotel even worse service”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

I had booked a room in the hotel because of its proximity to my wife's exam center..however despite reconfirming the booking, when i reached the place the hotel staff very conveniently asked me to move into another of their property.
They gave me fake promised of arranging transport to the exam venue as the mistake was on their part.. but the blunt management staff denied all such promises when the time arrived.

Would never recommend this hotel to anybody.. atleast never pay in advance for it.. It makes more sense to walk into any other cheaper lodges..they are more value for money..and atleast you wont be duped.

Room Tip: just avoid the place
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Praveen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    24
    16
    5
    16
See reviews for
21
18
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

- Nice rooms (for the price you pay)
-Cheap
-Breakfast is excellent
-Service is also nice
but the WiFi connection is a disaster!

Rooms have loaded refrigerators, wall mounted TVs and the building has a lift too.

Except for the location, I totally recommend this place

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank globetrottman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscat Governorate, Oman
Level Contributor
170 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

I felt really embarrassed to see and feel the facilities and amenities that Hotel Nandhini at Minerva Circle provides for its valuable customers. They provide the best for the amount spent. The cleanliness and the support the staff rendered was appreciable. The complimentary Buffet breakfast they provide was really exceptional. Those taste remains still in my mind. I was using this Hotel for 2 times in the past 35 days and I really recommend this to all who plan for a visit to Bangalore.

Room Tip: Go ahead with the Deluxe AC Rooms which are the best for what you pay. Book online for the special r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle was good.Especially food was excellent.The rooms in Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle are clean,toilets was also clean.Thanks to Celebrity corporate club for arranging me this hotel.Overall experience is good.Once again thanks to Celebrity corporate club chennai.

Room Tip: all rooms are calm and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prasanna1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

I stayed there on 22nd & 23th october 2012. By infrastructure it's good,u'll get 24 hrs hot water in ur bathroom tap.The restaurant is not in built but just the next building is it's 3 storied restaurant. I found the restaurant & food too good.U can also order room service.The most important thing is the quality of the complimentary breakfast they provide.It's great with southindian dishes,toast with preserves,different kinds of fruits,cornflakes, cookies,& finally juices or tea or coffee.U will get the right food for ur breakfast .The rooms are small but clean,toilets was also clean.But the only drawback it's position.It's not in the market place,u will find only tyre & automobile parts by the side of the hotel.So it's not in the market place the place is less chaotic. Overall experience is good.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ARITRARAY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

Hai,I had been to Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle last month.Nice hotel.Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle has all facilities especially food was so nice.Hospitality is good.Whatever we suggest the members do immediately.Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle was arranged by Celebrity Corporate Club - Chennai.I am a member of Celebrity Corporate Club - Chennai.Celebrity Corporate Club - Chennai service was extraordinary.Thanks to Celebrity Corporate Club - Chennai

Room Tip: Corner suites are large
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rshii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel T.A.P. Gold Crest
Hotel T.A.P. Gold Crest
#516 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Raaj Residency
Hotel Raaj Residency
#365 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sabharwal Viceroy
Hotel Sabharwal Viceroy
#378 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Minerva Residency Hotel
Minerva Residency Hotel
#285 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
1.9 mi away
Chinna's Residency
Chinna's Residency
#237 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
Hotel Pai Comforts, JP Nagar
#150 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle

Property: Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle
Address: No 114/2 Lal Bagh Fort Road | Minerva Circle, Bengaluru 560004, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #534 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Nandhini Minerva Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing