We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Ranked #18 of 666 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 31, 2010

We were on a family tour and the reception we got was very good. There were two seniors in our group and they were given good care. The food was very good .
In a nut shell never had such good treatment before.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank kanakavalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (466)
There are newer reviews for Sai Vishram Business Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

452 - 458 of 466 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2010

excellent Stay. Amazing ambiance, Awesome food

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank ManishKumarGupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2009

Hotel has a great ambience with well serviced rooms. Place is ideal stay for visitors to IT companies in Electronic City. Hotel offers good restaurants... and YEAH it is TOTALLY VEGETARIAN hotel with excellent food.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Jyotsna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2009

This hotel is spectacular. I will whole heartedly recommend this hotel. I experienced a very good and new taste of vegetarian food. They do magic with Vegetarian food. I discovered a new taste of vegetarian food after going to this hotel. We went to this hotel as part of our office team meeting. Ambience, service and everything is spectacular. If you are in electronics city by any chance dont miss to have a buffet lunch here.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank naughtycnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2009

This was my first stay at the hotel, and I was very pleased with the hotel.

The hotel runs an alcohol-free and smoke-free policy, but this didn't deter me, the food served is cheap, delicious and fantastic. It is a bit out of the way from central Bangalore - but the location and space in the rooms more than makes up for that.

You can get a good nights sleep there.

I was amazed with the hospitality as they have even packed me a breakfast when I was leaving as I left at 5.30 in the morning and airport is 2 hours drive from the place.

There is a very small gym and also a swimming pool with guard on hand. Even the SPA facility is available.

All in all - I can't fault the hotel - it was fairly close to my place of work and at the same time - not too difficult to get into the city centre.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank SPoddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2009

As a stranger I entered E-inn, after a tiring journey along Hosur road, with a growling tummy with no high expectations. Reaching E-inn, I was met with very affectionate and welcoming smiles by all administering the hotel. The completely hi-tech place has a very inviting appeal to it, and I was immediately mesmerised. The stupendous rooms, the warm hospitality and the fantastic views were a refreshing change that made the journey worth the while.
The infinite swimming pool on the terrace brought an excited and unrestrained squeal, and so did the fully-equipped gym. The spa, with its expert healing hands was the main attraction, offering brilliant treatments from all over the world to bring a smile to the erstwhile stressed mind and body. The food was heavenly - with courses ranging from Italian to continental and south and north Indian, with a remarkable spread of desserts (hear! hear!).
The environment is one of genuity and unreplicable conviviality that has never been seen in such a magnitude at any hotel. The extremely professional yet homely ambience and service are the hallmarks of E-inn. The completely sanitised kitchen is open to all interested, and so are a multitude of other services like wi-fi and conference room, banquet, etc.
My little brother was so enamoured with the “yummy” samosas that he traced the “chacha” who prepared them to profusely thank him.
Apart from the fantastic service, what makes E-inn stand out are the policies of promoting healthy living, even if it seems to be against the management’s commercial interests. It is difficult to find a place for a vegan where he can eat everything, not be exposed to even passive smoking (it is a no-smoking zone), and away from the evils of alcohol too.
Leaving E-inn was a heartbreaking experience but happiness came with the firm decision to re-live this experience again and again. This one-of-a-kind hotel is a must stay for all those who value a healthy mind, body and soul.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Rajkumar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2009

This was my second stay at the hotel, and once again - I was very pleased with the hotel.
The hotel runs an alcohol-free policy, but this didn't deter me, the food served is cheap and fantastic. It is a bit out of the way from central Bangalore - but the location and space in the rooms more than makes up for that.
You can get a good nights sleep there.
There is a very small gym and also a swimming pool with guard on hand.
All in all - I can't fault the hotel - it was fairly close to my place of work and at the same time - not too difficult to get into the city centre.
There was a slight issue with the taxi not arriving at the airport to take me to the hotel - so make sure you get that confirmed.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank T_Virdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sidheart, Marketing Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2009

Dear Mr.Virdee.

Warm Greetings from e-inn!!!

It was indeed our happiness and great pleasure to serve you with our hospitality. What more do we want, but to see that our guest has had a healthy experience with us.
We look forward to serve you again in the future.

Thank you!

Stay. Healthy.

Siddharth Nayak
Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#9 of 666 in Bengaluru
1,087 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#17 of 666 in Bengaluru
762 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trinity Suites
#13 of 666 in Bengaluru
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Vishram Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Vishram Business Hotel

Address: C-144/1 Kirloskar Road Bommasandra | Bommasandra Industrial Estate, Hebbagodi, Bengaluru 560099, India (Formerly E-Inn)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#44 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: $59 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sai Vishram Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Sai Vishram Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
e Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing