We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent service, Great Staff, Awesome Food.....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Ranked #14 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent service, Great Staff, Awesome Food.....”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

This was my first stay at at E-Inn.The room is tastefully decorated and VERY comfortable. If you need a good hotel with good services then you need right staff that has what impressed me Good Excellent staff ( Keep it up you all have been too good all of you so I will not name anyone in particular) , Very Helping never got a reply NO everything what was possible and reasonable if asked for they tried to help you out and solve it for the hotel guest. Very Polite and having a right attitude to serve there customers I would like to thank the whole staff who has to be appreciated for the services.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vai_Aras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Greetings from Sai Vishram Business Hotels!!
Heartening to note that you had a pleasant experience staying at Sai Visram. Thank you very much for your generous appreciation of our facility and services. I have duly conveyed your kind words of appreciation to our staff. It will give them a sense of satisfaction and encourage them to strive harder towards satisfying our guests.
Thanking you once again and looking forward to your continued patronage.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    291
    112
    25
    1
    0
See reviews for
70
23
18
282
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Stayed in E-inn in February 2013 for business trip. It was a short trip for 1 night. The hotel is a good hotel with spacious clean rooms. The food was ok and the flip side is that it is only vegetarian. The location is way out of the city and is good to stay only if you have work in and around electronic city.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sudhirkol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Greetings from " Sai Vishram Business Hotels"
Thank you very much for sharing your views and experience on Trip Advisor,
Happy to note that you liked our spacious and clean rooms. We sincerely look forward to your patronage and hope to serve you better during your future visits to Sai Vishram.
Thanking you
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 26, 2013

E-Inn is one of the unique hotel…….A Pure Vegetarian food and No Alcohols are served. A Luxury Hotel to have this concept is really a difficult positioning. In a competitive hospitality environment, I personally feel that E- Inn has become a master in such a proposition and delivering a quality food, especially service. The service level is excellent and ambience is too good. I can say that the hotel is best destination to spend time with family and any sort of social as well as professional gatherings.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sudeershetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at e-inn during your visit to Bangalore. Thank you again for appreciating our unique concept and happy to note that you enjoyed the ambiance and our services. We look forward to your future visit to e-inn.
Thanking you.
Warm Regards
Nitin. Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Let me start of this review by mentioning the most unique thing about this hotel. E-Inn is a Pure Vegetarian Hotel and No Alcohols are served over here. For a Luxury Hotel to have this theme is a really difficult task but I personally feel that E- Inn has Mastered this theme like no one else. You will be surprised with the varieties of vegetarian dishes that not only look the part but also taste great.The Buffet Breakfast was great and the long list of dishes makes sure that you are ready for a long hectic day. For a hard core Non Vegetarian person like me, I was amazed with the Awesome Vegetarian food that this hotel serves. Definitely the Best Vegetarian food I ever had.

E-Inn is beautifully designed, the rooms are well appointed, spacious and clean. Overall cleanliness of the Hotel is up to the mark.The staffs are friendly and well mannered. A special mention for the front desk people for hassle free check in and check out process. I really enjoyed my stay with E-Inn and the next time I visit Bangalore I know where I'm going to stay.

Great effort E-Inn. Keep up the good work

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cpj_jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Greetings from e-inn!!
It was indeed a pleasure in hosting you at our hotel during your brief visit to Bangalore. Thank you very much for posting your views on Trip Advisor. We are humbled by your appreciation of our concept, facility and services. It motivate us to strive harder lift our facility and service standards to a higher level. We sincerely look forward to host you during your future visit to Bangalore.
Thanking and assuring you of our best services.
Thanks.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thane, India
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I stayed there for 2 nights. This is the best hotel, I have ever stayed. Rooms are spacious & clean, food is tasty, staff is courteous and very helpful. This is a vegetarian hotel and hard drinks are also not allowed hence some people may not be very happy BUT trust me this is a wonderful place.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chandorkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation of our facility and services on Trip Advisor. We are happy to note that you enjoyed your 2 day stay at e-inn and look forward to hosting you on your future visits to Bangalore. Thanking you and assuring you of our best services.
Warm Regards.
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I visited this hotel Jan 2013.for a business meeting. The hotel is nice, staff is cooperative. Surprising thing is this is Non Vegetation and Non Alcoholic hotel.The breakfast was good with lots of verity.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmitK06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
It was indeed a pleasure in having you stay at e-inn and thank you for posting your views on Trip Advisor. We are also grateful to you for appreciating our concept and we sincerely look forward to your future visits to e-inn.
Warm Regards
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
77 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2013

This is an ideal place to take your family out for a memorable lunch, especially, if your family comprises elders who do not wish to eat in a non-vegetarian restaurant. Initially, I was thinking twice about this restaurant, because of its name, which is not very appealing. Sounded more like a highway dhaba! But, surprisingly, it became a pleasant experience. The buffet prices are very reasonable when compared to any other restaurants in Bangalore, for the varieties it offers. The moment I saw the ad across the restaurant, which indicated that E-Inn is a group of the Sai Vishram Beach Resort, Byandoor (Coastal Karnataka), I had no second thoughts about the quality of the restaurant. Kudos E-Inn!
We expect you to to maintain the quality of food and the wide range, as well as the attractive/reasonable rates. You have indeed carved a niche for yourself in spreading the idea of vegetarianism. Awesome Job!
E-Inn is off Electronic City, Bommasandra, Bangalore, and the accessibility is much better and easier with the new toll flyover.
Book in advance to avoid heavy rush on a weekend.

Room Tip: If you plan for a weekend lunch, then book in advance to avoid heavy rush.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnuWrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Guest, Greetings from e-inn!!
Thank you very much for appreciating our vegetarianism and non-alcoholic concept on Trip Advisor. We are humbled by you appreciation and it would inspire us in our endeavor in spreading our pure vegetarian concept and homely service to our guests.. Thank you once again for visiting e-inn and look forward to your continued patronage,
Warm regards
Nitin Phadnis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Trinity Suites
#9 of 652 in Bengaluru
346 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 652 in Bengaluru
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 652 in Bengaluru
1,808 reviews
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#5 of 652 in Bengaluru
976 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Vishram Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Vishram Business Hotel

Property: Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Address: C-144/1 Kirloskar Road Bommasandra | Bommasandra Industrial Estate, Hebbagodi, Bengaluru 560099, India (Formerly E-Inn)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#13 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#50 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Sai Vishram Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sai Vishram Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
e Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing