We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Concept”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Ranked #20 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2012

I stayed in E-Inn.two or three times its a Nice n comfrtable Hotel.Sutiated in Electroni City.They follow Stay Healthy Policy.Dont Serve Any Hard, Even Aerated Drink.also.Otherwise all d Hotel Serve at leaast Cold Drinks.This is Something New .The Nirvana Spa is also very Nice.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramech-C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2012

Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to serve you during your stay with us, Thanks also for sharing your experience on trip advisor. Your feed back is very important to us in our endeavour to continously improve our facilities and services. Our concept is our USP and helps us promote a healthy lifestyle amongst our guests. Looking forward to hosting you during your future visits to Bangalore.
Thanking you and assuring you of our best services
Nitin Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (488)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 488 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2012

I've stayed at E-Inn twice now and as long as there is a room available at this quiet and peaceful abode I will always come here when visiting Bangalore. I enjoyed the international cuisine while upholding their strict vegetarian and no alcohol policy. It adds to the peaceful and serene atmosphere. With exquisite detail in design and architecture, coupled with the most hospitable hotel staff I have ever seen, E-Inn allows you to relax and feel at ease knowing that you are in good hands. I would recommend E-Inn for international visitors as well as local clients. Having stayed in several hotels around the world, I can say that E-Inn upholds a standard of service that is rarely met in many 5 star hotels around the world.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prashanth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2012

Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation of our property and services you have enjoyed during your recent visit to Bangalore. We have consciously chosen the Tudor style of architecture to the hotel design to give our guest a feeling of homely warmth away from home.Thanks once again for spreading a kind word about us and we look forward to serve your better in your future visits to e-inn.
Warm regards
Nitin.Phadnis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We've stayed in several hotels in Bangalore. This one is by far the best. It is high class in all regards: rooms, ambiance, no alcohol, all vegetarian and delicious food, staff. We just discovered the Nirvana spa this last visit and it is truly a 5-star experience. Worth far more than the price you pay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2012

We are indeed humbled by your kind words of appreciation of our hospitality.Our signature "Nirvana" the spa is a highly recomended for all our guests who would like to rejuvinate themselves and get a feeling of well being after a hard days of work at office. We take pride in or concept of non alcoholic pure vegetarianism that spreads a concept of healthy living.
We assure you many more pleasant stays during your future visit to Bangaloe.
Warm Regards
Nitin.Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

about the hotel: awesome. Nice clean very comfortable rooms with AC, LCD, Mini Bar( no ALCOHOL served in the hotel). It was a very comfortable stay.

Location: its located towards Hosur away from the EC toll so reaching the hotel can be a problem in the night. Its close by EC offices( some 3-4 km max if u know the shortcuts else a long route away). The hotel does provide complimentary drops( shuttle) to specific offices in EC at designated time so check that with the reception.

Food: its a completely veg hotel with no BAR. Thats a let down but the veg buffet menu was lavish. A vegetarian would love it like anything.

Room Tip: take a room with a queen bed even if u r a single traveler. and higher the floor the better is the v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank kaushik c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback on Trip Advisor and and pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay at e-inn and have appreciated our facilities and services. We look forward to host you with much improved services during your next visit to Bengaluru..
Once again thank you very much for patronising e-inn!!!
Warm regards
Nitin Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Good place to stay ! Very nice staff ! Good food and affordable! I stayed for business and it was perfect, Breakfast was vegetarian and comprehensive! Lunch and dinner buffet was good too! Staff was very hepful in arranging trips! I needed an adapter and they brought it immediately! 3 days stay in Hosur road was nice! did not have time for spa and pool so cannot comment

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathirvel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-inn B, General Manager at Sai Vishram Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback on Trip Advisor about your stay at e-inn. We take pleassure in introducing to you our spa " Nirvana" and our roof top infinity edge swimming pool which gives a panormic view of the horizon on sunset.. During your next visit kindly make time to indulge yourself in the two facilities which would enhance your overall experience. Looking forward to greet you during your next visit to e-inn.
Warm Regards.
Nitin.Phadnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I stayed at this hotel during my last three visits to Bangalore (7-21 days per trip). This is an excellent hotel that provides excellent value for your money. The strong points are the following: well-equipped, very clean, spacious, quiet, and very comfortable air-conditioned rooms; reliable wi-fi (Internet) service available in the rooms (included in the room rate; no extra cost); very competent, very courteous, and thoroughly professional hotel management and staff; outstanding travel department (terrific manager; top-notch cars; punctual, reliable, knowledgeable, courteous, and trustworthy drivers; very reasonable all-inclusive, car + driver, rates); excellent food served in an excellent restaurant or in your room; quiet location in a very nice compound, with 24-hour security; and all-inclusive (room + breakfast + dinner) rates available, if desired. Points to keep in mind: only vegetarian food (Indian, Chinese, Mongolian, and western) is served at this hotel, but it is wonderfully tasty and wholesome, and dishes can be made to order and taste (they even make excellent pizza); no-smoking policy enforced inside the whole hotel, including rooms; and no alcoholic drinks served. The hotel is located in Electronic City. However, there is an excellent elevated highway connecting Electronic City to Downtown Bangalore, so the slightly longer distances to-and-from this hotel are no problem at all (use of chauffeured hotel cars is highly recommended in this regard). The hotel also offers gym, spa and massage services on primises, and has a swimming pool, but I did not try these facilities. Whether you are visiting Bangalore on business or pleasure, this hotel has my enthusiastic and very strong recommendation.

Room Tip: I stayed on the fourth and sixth floors. The rooms on both these floors were excellent. I chose the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScholarGypsyMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

The hotel is very neat and clean. The food is great and the staff is very helpful. This hotel has an excellent spa and if you have the time, you should definitely go for a massage. Its the best place to live in especially if you are on a business trip working in electronic city. Not only does it save you the travel time it also helps you rejuvenate by going for a spa. I would recommend this place for anyone going to Bangalore.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor have an excellent view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traavelfreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
MG Road
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Radha Regent Bengaluru
#74 of 730 in Bengaluru
331 reviews
MG Road
The Monarch Hotel
The Monarch Hotel
#22 of 730 in Bengaluru
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trinity Suites
#9 of 730 in Bengaluru
409 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 730 in Bengaluru
866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Vishram Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Vishram Business Hotel

Address: C-144/1 Kirloskar Road Bommasandra | Bommasandra Industrial Estate, Hebbagodi, Bengaluru 560099, India (Formerly E-Inn)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
#16 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#18 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#48 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: $55 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sai Vishram Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and bedfinder AG so you can book your Sai Vishram Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
e Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing