We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sarovar of flaws”
Review of Radha Hometel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radha Hometel
Ranked #109 of 681 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Pathetic experience.
I may never go back to this hotel. The electronic keys were terrific. I had to come back to reception thrice for the rectification.

I ordered vegetarian food and they delivered chicken to me and upon confirmation, they insisted that they have sent a vegetarian curry.

The toiletries and other products provided by them to the guest is like any stuff in a low cost hotel. I think they should close this hotel or should be handed over to an NGO for carrying out some good work.

Room Tip: Go to Fortune inn instead of Sarovar properties.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajeevPANDEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Namaste !

Thank you for the review and do apologize for the inconvenience caused.I also assure that we will reinstate our training efforts and ensure that we don't hear of such comments in future.

Please do give us an opportunity to serve you and am sure that we will definitely change the perception that you currently have based on your first hand experience.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 268 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2014

This used to be a decent business hotel in a good location but it is going backwards of late. Not as clean, food not as good, and the bar not upto mark. Needs a quick revamp
Cupboards are barely there - poor storage even for a day trip

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RVivekanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Namaste !!

Thank you very much for the review.Have also taken a note of your feedback and do apologize for the inconvenience caused inadvertently for the areas of concerns as highlighted in your feedback.
I assure that we will work on those areas and improvise our self soon and best of services ahead.

Regards,

Suresh Antony

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

The Radha is not fancy, but it does a good job of what it does provide. Room was clean, bed very comfortable, and shower hit with plenty of pressure. Buffet breakfast and dinner was the same, nothing too fancy but decent Indian and western food. Service was great.

If you want a luxury hotel look elsewhere, but if you want good value it's decent.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank doclivingston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I stayed there for 1 night with my family on 10th Jan. Actualy I booked it for 5 days but I had to chnage the hotel next day.
The room is very small. I was told that the room will be big enough for 3 person.But it is small even for 2 persons. They said that al rooms are same. It is Budgut hotel, but still need basic things to be upgraded to have a comfortable stay. Its location is nice that nakes it prefered place.Stay only if you are alone, Not good with family stay and for longer days.

Room Tip: All rooms aresaem, as what they said, So does not matter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank satyaontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

i stayed for a night for my business trip hotel location is good and easy accessible located on main road opp sap lab and near ktpo . rooms are small but neat and hygienic. break fast is good they close breakfast sharp at 10.30 . overall good experince

Room Tip: i stayed at first floor rooms were small but neatly furnished it is a budget hotel in Whitefield are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhay_vizag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

The hotel is really good, clean & hygiene. This is budget price & we can always stay comfortable even for longer duration. The food quality at hotel is good. The breakfast has many items & can be enjoyed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dell787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

It is a real value for money. Rooms are neat & clean and comfortable. Staff is co-operative. It is bang opposite SAP Labs in Whitefields. Very convenient place for business travelers. Food quality is good. They have a round the clock menu.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhush_y2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Hometel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2014

Namaste !

Thank you very much for the review. The team here will be very happy to read your feedback. I do appreciate you taking out time and sharing your feedback on this platform.

We do look forward to Welcoming you again at Radha Hometel,Bangalore.

Best Regards,

Suresh Antony
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru
#73 of 681 in Bengaluru
346 reviews
Whitefield
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#132 of 681 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fortune Select Trinity
#74 of 681 in Bengaluru
479 reviews
Whitefield
Royal Orchid Suites, Whitefield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radha Hometel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radha Hometel

Address: 136/137, EPIP, Industrial Estate | Opposite: Sap Labs, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Whitefield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 681 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $46 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radha Hometel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Splitty, Agoda, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radha Hometel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing