We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding house keeping & service”
Review of Palm Meadows Club

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Palm Meadows Club
Ranked #95 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Outstanding house keeping & service”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Spent two nights April 20, 21. Have stayed earlier in 2013. Always impressed by the house keeping and standards of service. They pay attention to small details, supplies of water, tea/coffee condiments - sets them apart! Very friendly and help film staff. Wish they would set right the Hathway cable TV - it's a pity that the large high res Sony is let down by the bad cable reception....

Room Tip: Choose first / second level rooms facing the pool - I think these rooms are even numbered. I stayed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    75
    8
    8
    5
See reviews for
47
16
10
106
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rajkot, India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This was the 2nd time we were staying there for the weekend. Its a great place to have a relaxing weekend. They have excellent package for the weekend and the service is awesome as the the food. Overall had a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank divyanil_rajguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Just completed my second stay at the Palm Meadows Club, and was once again very happy with my choice. The neighborhood in which the hotel is situated is a peaceful oasis within the bustling city. Across all areas (front desk, restaurants, doormen, drivers) I found the staff to be helpful and extremely friendly. The complimentary breakfast is good and can be had very quickly if needed (can be in and out in ~5 minutes if in a hurry). Dinner choices are also very good, whether as room service or in one of the restaurants. The rooms, while not extraordinary (at least the basic level I've stayed in), are very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill6789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014

A quiet oasis, with a resort atmosphere, to come back to after a long day working and sitting in traffic in Bangalore.
Staff are attentive and hospitable. Food is good & reliable. The new gym is fantastic for morning workouts. Rooms are very comfortable & well appointed.
Highly recommended! Location may or may not be ideal for all depending on where you need to get to each day.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MargieB494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2014

My experience of the warm hospitality extended by Palm Meadows started with my interaction with Mr. Manoj Tiwari at the Front Office. He was the Duty Manager at the time and ensured that I had a smooth and quick check-in, which after a long day at work was an absolute blessing. While I have traveled around the world and pride myself on being a "Foodie", I was simply amazed by the innovative cuisine prepared by the Chef Gopal & his team. This property is wonderfully managed and offers all luxuries that are expected from a 5-star. My compliments to Palm Meadows on taking hospitality to the next level. Highly recommended for all travelers – business or personal !

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank terniza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

This is quite an oasis in the desert in whitefield Bengaluru! The checkin is really smooth..escorting you to the room..the room itself is nice and large and comfortable with a great sitout area as well. The bathroom is adequate. The place has a great swimming pool, billiards room, banquet halls and a tavern/pub as well. Overall a great experience and would happily stay here again!

Room Tip: Take a room closer from the reception and preferably on the ground floor as the sitout is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dhruvmumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Was looked after really well in peaceful surroundings. I was staying on my own but with the intent to bring my family to live in one of the residential Villas. This does put a different spin on my view than just business. The club house is very family orientated and it was a delight to see many children playing together.

The facilities are presented well and while not the most luxurious in Bangalore, you are not paying those prices either and I didn't want for anything.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
18.8 mi away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
18.3 mi away
Clarks Exotica Convention Resort & Spa
21.7 mi away
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#123 of 664 in Bengaluru
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.4 mi away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#181 of 664 in Bengaluru
415 reviews
9.5 mi away
Adarsh Hamilton
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 664 in Bengaluru
728 reviews
14.8 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#161 of 664 in Bengaluru
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Meadows Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Meadows Club

Property: Palm Meadows Club
Address: Airport Varthur Road | Bangalore Karnataka ., Bengaluru 560066, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#42 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#46 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Meadows Club 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palm Meadows Resort is spread over 5 acres of lush green - a Corporate Leisure Getaway with state of the art facilities located in close proximity to the IT Corridor and 45 minutes away from the Airport. The Resort, in addition to 78 rooms & suites, houses a 3000 sq ft gymnasium, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, full fledged spa providing various treatments, making it just the place to get back to, away from the bustle of the city. In other words it’s work while you are taking a break at Palm Meadows. Features:• Fully equipped business center • Indoor Thermo regulated swimming pool • Leisure pool including a waterfall, pebble beach, bubble pool, water massage jets and an outdoor Jacuzzi. • Lap pool (5 lane ) with a capacity of 3,50,000 liters for the exercise minded • Gymnasium (3000 sq ft) with best Precor fitness equipment, 15 single station units and special Cardio Vascular equipment, Treadmills, Elliptical Fitness , Cross trainers, Rowing Machines and Exercycles. • Vanity Fayre featuring the beauty parlor and Gents Salon • Squash, tennis, badminton and basketball courts, Billiards /Snooker tables and an exclusive cards room. • Children Activities centre – Indoor and Outdoor with Paddle pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Palm Meadows Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Meadows Club Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing