We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bengaluru
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
309
132
44
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
309
132
44
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brigade road value for money housekeeping supervisor mg road excellent location hotel is located metro station the heart of the city buffet breakfast front office prime location room service reception staff pleasant stay very nice hotel enjoyed my stay clean rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 512 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

One of the best hotel situated in brigade road, I would like to say great location and reasonable star hotel. Service is very good like food, cleanness, room etc. I will give to rating 10/10.Thanks to provided great services.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Traveler38731494596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tryst Monarch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our location, the rates, the food service, the cleanliness levels and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We were stayed in monarch hotel for couples of night ,great location and connected mg road MST. Perfect neat and cleaned room and good housekeeping peoples.Food is so good and complementary breakfast excellent. I will come soon .Well trained employees and proper grooms every staff members.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 716uttamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tryst Monarch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our location, the cleanliness levels, the food service, the breakfast and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Excellent hotel for family stay, Room was decent and clean bed sheet with quick service housekeeping staff. Location is center of the Bangalore .I will recommend to evry people's. Food is very good and spread buffet is there. Overall good experience.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 495rajeshm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tryst Monarch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our hotel, the cleanliness levels, the location, the food and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

I had stayed in monarch near mg road metro , I had enjoyed the great ambience and cool atmosphere. It was unforgettable memory monarch hotel service.The excellent Hospitality did by Housekeeping staffs.Reactive response and well trained staffs .wish you all the best.Food is delicious and very good lunch and dinner section.Thanks

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DeepankarD20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tryst Monarch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our ambiance, the hospitality, the staff and the food service. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Brigade road is the best location plush point inthis hotel,Near by bar ,church street .Food is very good and morning breakfast no issue.Room is decent and very cleaned property,last few months back I had stayed here campare to last experience really more improvement happened this visit. Housekeeping very active and nothing issued happened my stay time.Great job.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank OnAir66089980746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Tryst Monarch, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our location, the cleanliness levels, the staff and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews