We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Orchid Central
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Shilton Suites(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
juSTa MG Road(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Suvarna Inn(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (876)
    Filter reviews
    877 results
    Traveler rating
    312
    331
    142
    48
    44
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    312
    331
    142
    48
    44
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsmanipal centremg roadpinxx restaurantdickenson roadvalue for moneytop floorbusiness hotelbrigade roadthe heart of the citybusiness tripcoffee shoproom servicecomfortable stayf bmy colleaguekeep up the good workbreakfast and dinner
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    672 - 677 of 877 reviews
    Reviewed January 23, 2013

    I have attended a reception at Paparazzi hall at Royal orchid on 21st january 7.30 pm.Compltete disorder.received food after waitting 1 hour.Mike was not ready.Cake Settings done after 30 mnts people entered and sat there.Not adequate chairs.unclean and broken tables.I wonder, how this hotel got 4star with such a reception hall on the top?

    • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Sony J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 21, 2013

    I don't know whether this hotel is anything to do with Thai airways but it reminded me Thai. Located in crowded commercial area. Approach to the hotel is bad . Congested way with full of parked vehicles will make you crazy to reach near the entrance. Lobby is outdated and shabby.desk staff take lot of time to allot the room. Untrained staff looking helpless to serve the guests. Rooms are big and good, bathrooms are o k. Staff are attentive. Breakfast was average. Lot of noise and disturbance. I don't think I will choose this hotel once again. Average hotel .

    • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank supremecheme
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 18, 2013

    This hotel is at Manipal centre in Bangalore and is very close to the business areas of Bangalore. Though located inside a commercial complex it is surprisingly quaint, surrounded by trees and a very cozy place.

    Awesome room service, friendly staff, good food and of course, absolute value for money. The breakfast was a good spread and though dinner was not included in the package, I managed to try both the restaurants - Paparrazi and PINXX. Value for money...

    I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the CBD of Bangalore.

    • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Orly D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 18, 2013

    First thing first, the rooftop restaurant papparazi offers amazing foor at reasonable prices. Room size is decent but hygine levels are not upto mark, bathrooms in particular. Breakfast buffet is very ordinary. Lobby is well maintained and checkout is comfortable.

    • Stayed: January 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank arora77
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 1, 2013

    Let me take the opportunity to appreciate your service for two of my visits, one being the Breakfast at PINXX and second the wonderful New Year party. In both the occasions i was really impressed by the kind of service and hospitality i got from the hotel staff. For the New year party, the way it was conducted was very impressive, no hurry n rush in any of the counters. I have seen many other New Year Parties, this one i enjoyed the most.

    At last to the hotel management, keep up the good work

    Regards
    Sierra_SS

    • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Sierra_SS
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews