We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“khaja”
Review of Hotel Janpath

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Janpath
Ranked #143 of 608 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 17, 2014

i stayed in this hotel for two nights.i had already booked the room.the rooms are clean and the people in the reception very friendly.i did not wait for long for checking in.newly constructed hotel.car parking also available.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank mdkhaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2013

Room was spacious and clean, adequately furnished, service satisfactory and location convenient. Street was not clean,since public work going on. Receptionists were very helpful.Room boys sincere and swift.




  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Joseph Thottan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for a couple of times and latest one being with my family in a four bedroom deluxe bedroom. I was charged 1000 rupees per day. I checked in around 12.30AM midnight and the staffs were very much co-operative and fast enough to provide me with a room. This is Hotel is currently being renovated. The hotel even has a restaurant. Room was very much neatly maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. This hotel is very much near to the Kalasipalya private bus-stand.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cheekaahd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
Thank Vianney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
The Signature Inn
#125 of 726 in Bengaluru
178 reviews
Holiday Village
#182 of 726 in Bengaluru
165 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#12 of 726 in Bengaluru
2,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rajajinagar
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#2 of 726 in Bengaluru
2,139 reviews
Domlur
Hilton Bangalore Embassy GolfLinks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Janpath? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Janpath

Address: 2 Bangalore Medical East Main Road, (Behind Bangalore Medical College) | Kalasipalyam, Bengaluru, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #143 of 608 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range: $16 - $26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Janpath 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Janpath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing