We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,990)
Filter reviews
1,990 results
Traveler rating
1,332
379
139
64
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,332
379
139
64
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee shop swimming pool front office duty manager business visit special thanks great hospitality wonderful stay the heart of the city excellent service comfortable stay oko baluchi sutra kitty bangalore ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,990 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel ambiance is great. Hotel is also really awesome. Sunset and sunrise scene is also really great. Loved that. Swimming pool side is ok. Food was also delicious. Staffs were also great. Polite.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aparnanaik7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KumarManish, General Manager at The Lalit Ashok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

The entire team joins me in thanking you for staying with us and for sharing your experience at The LaLiT Ashok, Bangalore on TripAdvisor .

We are happy to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. It is our constant endeavor to deliver best services and it is appreciation and feedback such as yours which motivates the entire team to continue striving for excellence.

We thank you for your recommendation and do hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards

Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderdul hospitality and awesome comfort. Would like to espacially mention name of Priyam, Nidhi and Harsh for their service during stay.
Location is good and reachable from all corners easily........

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank RajeshBhardwaj7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KumarManish, General Manager at The Lalit Ashok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

ear Guest,

Namaskar!

I thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

The LaLiT Ashok experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. Your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and are a great source of motivation for our team.It is indeed a pleasure to know that Priyam, NIdhi and Harsh were helpful in creating a memorable visit for you.

The team and I are grateful for your patronage and we hope to have many more opportunities to welcome you back.

Warm Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are here, try food or room or pool or whatever, BUT DONT MISS A QUICK SESSION WITH THE TRAINER NAGARAJ. I think he is the best investment a hotel can make to enhance customer happiness. Wonderful, proactive and professional trainer.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank harsh6sigma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KumarManish, General Manager at The Lalit Ashok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you for reviewing our Gym facility on TripAdvisor.

We are really glad to know that Nagaraj from Gym was able to provide you with valuable inputs and ideas for a healthy living. We at The LaLiT Ashok Bangalore always strive to make our guests visits memorable one.It is indeed a pleasure to know that Nagaraj was very helpful in creating a memorable visit for you.

We duly look forward to welcome you back for healthy and memorable time here at The LaLiT Ashok Bangalore.

Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Reception staffs or another staffs were extremely good. But only I am not satisfied with the service. It was little bit delay. But still I will surely visit one more time to experience the another outlets services. Would like to mention nidhi name.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ansarali3120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KumarManish, General Manager at The Lalit Ashok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your experience with us at The LaLiT Ashok, Bangalore.

I am delighted to learn that you left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. Your kind words of appreciation on our hospitality have been passed on to the teams for whom they will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel not only for your business visits, but for your leisure stays as well in the Garden city.

Warm Regards
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is good and also is the food.. the staff is very courteous and were very polite and helpful..one staff names Nidhi was very helpful and polite

Had a wonder full stay with my son..

Planning to visit them back soon..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nallianandkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KumarManish, General Manager at The Lalit Ashok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you for reviewing The LaLiT Ashok Bangalore on TripAdvisor.
It gives us immense pleasure to know that we were able to host a memorable Wedding Anniversary for you.
We really appreciate your mention about the food and its spread.We really appreciate your mention of Nidhi who delivered exceptional service to you.

We look forward to welcome you back for another memorable experience.

Regards,
Kumar Manish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews