We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,745)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveler rating
1,395
277
39
18
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,395
277
39
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business park food restaurant business trip washing machine excellent service special mention spacious rooms the executive lounge excellent stay special thanks excellent hotel housekeeping staff take care pool side duty manager amazing experience keep up the good work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
878 - 883 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2017

My stay at this hotel was excellent. The room was spacious with everything in it I could ask for. Had dinner and breakfast in the hotel as well and the variety on the menu was great. Gym facilities were also great for a quick workout

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jamiel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

i visited this place for business purpose, and the place doesn't disappoint you at all.
It did begin with a sad note, the view from the room was very bad, but it did get better from the service stand point.
They left cute notes about thanking me for staying there, a very warm staffed, i would always wanna stay here when i m in the city with better view :-)
Breakfast spread is good and a very well lit hotel. way to go team Hilton.. Just a better view I would have given a 5 star.
Do ask for an upgrade, they kinda do it to make you happy, I din ask so had to stick around with looking at a building.. but i will stay here again

Room tip: They have an amazing pool view, go for that... perfect place to sit by the window and have coffeee
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poonamkapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Well appointed, friendly staff, good location if you have your work in that area. PGA rated Golfing link next door adds to tha value. South Indian breakfast quality need to be improved, especially being located in heart of South Indian Capital

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mohang581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Tried their Diwali brunch buffet. It was awesome. They served a large variety in salads, sides, appetizers, main course and desserts. Service was great! The grilled seafood they offered, however, was ok.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AVNEET K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Hard to fault any aspect of the stay. Great facilities, great location, helpful and friendly staff - everything you would expect from the Hilton Brand. Bangalore Hilton Golf Links really is an Oasis in the craziness that is Bangalore. Would recommend for business conferences (our reason for stay).

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank G2509KKmarkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews