We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle
Ranked #100 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice experience”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for a week and they have greeted me in fantastic way.
Their services are too good, well cleaned and serviced daily.
Travel desk and their exposure really helped me.
I would really recommend this hotel to my friends who travel either business or personal trip to Bangalore

Room Tip: very quite and neat
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank senthil23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    80
    42
    15
    12
See reviews for
47
27
21
139
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Surat, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2014

we stayed four days from 3rd august to 6th august.food was excellent.staff was very kind, lovely and polite,specially divya who took care in all respect.rooms and bathrooms are clean and tidy. i would rate par excellent in service and staff behavior. we will definitely recommend friends and relative to stay here.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 130prafull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2014

The services are good but the property lags in maintenance. Conditions of wash rooms are very poor . Lot of compromise in maintaining Hygiene standards

Food is good , Breakfast ha enough spread , Travel desk is helpful

If you have any work in city commercial area that too for a short stay it is recommended

Room Tip: Try to avoid road facing rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 123RamMenons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Recently I got transfered to bangalore and my company put me at his hotel for 15 days until I find my accommodation. I must say that I enjoyed my stay throughly. Superb location, very clean room and staffs are very friendly and helpful. They have two restaurants, both serve very tasty food. Room service require improvement. I recommend this hotel to corporate travellers.

Room Tip: 4th floor road facing room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richa721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

i strongly doubt on star rating of this hotel.Room had bitter smell.lot of mosquito in room.despite of complaint no action till 12 night.refusal for wifi as not in scope after lot of debate given for one hr restricted use with lot of formalities.room cleaning trolly parked just opp.my room gate throughout night with dirty cloths on it .summery -Lodge can be better then this hotel. Never recommend people to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Kamlesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manipal, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Hotel is at the heart of city with easy approach
Good car parking space
"Kudla" the restaurant with special food options from Coastal Karnataka is good
Punjabi restaurant with punjabi ambience is nice
Rooms are comfortable

Room Tip: Not to choose the rooms on the road side
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunnel C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cerro Maggiore, Italia
Level Contributor
330 reviews
139 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I was there for 2 nights.We got a favorable rate including brekafast and eventual late check out.
Punjab and seafood restaurants available in the same building.Room clean and quite confortable.
For a short stay in Bangalore it's ok.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Massifly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ibis Bengaluru City Centre
#46 of 662 in Bengaluru
483 reviews
Richmond Town
Ramanashree Brunton Road
Ramanashree Brunton Road
#172 of 662 in Bengaluru
109 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#40 of 662 in Bengaluru
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Elanza Hotel
#56 of 662 in Bengaluru
566 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 662 in Bengaluru
712 reviews
Richmond Town
Treebo Select Stylotel by Jagadish
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle

Property: Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle
Address: 16 Rajaram Mohan Roy Road, Bengaluru 560025, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#91 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Agoda, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramanashree Hotel Bangalore
Ramanashree Bangalore
Ramanashree Comforts Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing