We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveler rating
436
200
42
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
436
200
42
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quench bar rooftop bar is value for money breakfast spread business hotel excellent service indira nagar embassy golf links room service f b manager business trip comfortable stay rooms are small restaurant staff courteous staff excellent stay official trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Mr Amit Kumar Mahato (F & B Manager) and Mr Prashant (Hotel Manager) both do not have ettiquettes to deal with the customers. Worst ever hotel i visited in my 13 Year Long Travelling Times.

They have no idea how to greet the customers, no idea how to deal with them, no idea how to provide them the services they are intended for.

Me nd my wife try to have some nice time after my 31 days long tour and this hotel make it one of the worst ever day of my life.

Thanks Ramada Encore for letting us know that never ever book your hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank amitsrivas10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ramada Encore Bangalore!!!

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

This is to bring to your notice, As per hotel policy we don’t allow outside food to be brought in to the restaurant. Hence our hotel personnel refused to allow the same.
We hope Ramada Encore swill remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank You & Regards,
Renu Varghese
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

"The hotel is promptly located amidsta Business Park and is in close proximity to our office so y'all a added advantage was that I could save myself from travelling burden..... The hotel live up to the brand name with its caring and helpful staff they really make you feel at home."

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Passport18423457569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review on this platform.

It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay.

We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back and assure you of our best services and attention.

Thank you and regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed at the property for various durations in the last 2+ years. The property was amazing some time back and it is constantly detoriating. The breakfast menu is the same everyday. There is absolutely no variation. My biggest reason for complaining is they hygeine, as on my stay on the 1st of August 2019, i picked up a skin infection from the property. Sadly, it is a business ties up and I do not have other options currently, but I have asked our admin to look into the matter. The only saving grace is the super courteous staff, right from the reception to the house keeping team and the servers that help you eat at the breakfast/dinner buffets.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sharma_vaibhav605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Your suggestion with reference to breakfast menu has been addressed immediately.

It is positive feedback from patrons like you which is our biggest source of encouragement and drives us to improve our product and service constantly.

We hope Ramada Encore will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese.

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is a little off the main city but the rooms are super clean with super comfy bedding. The breakfast was also amazing as for a JAIN they had lot of food options. All in all one of the very good budget hotel experiences I had in Banglore after a long long time.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhavik_gosalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Ramada Encore Bangalore, and for sparing your valuable time, to post your review of us on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to note that you loved the service and the overall facilities.

We look forward to welcome you back at Ramada Encore Hotel again.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent stay highly satisfied with the services and hospitality of the staff , the lunch buffet was very nice and the rooms were clean the services were prompt, staff was very friendly and prompt, In all highly satisfied

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aayushisingh2406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We hope Ramada Encore will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews