We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Ranked #25 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2014

I stayed at the Ramada Encore from 19th May - 23rd May, 2014. It was an amazing experience - the staff was ALWAYS polite, friendly and went out of their way to help.

The breakfast spread was varied and tasted awesome.

Lunch could have been better (don't get me wrong - it was decent, but this was perhaps the only aspect of my stay that fell short of the mark). Dessert during lunch was fabulous.

Overall, I would definitely recommend Ramada Encore since the staff is courteous (the warmth is apparent in their demeanor), the rooms are spacious, clean, well equipped and comfortable and the bathrooms are perfect.

Kudos to Ramada Encore!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kshitij S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 25, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Encore Bangalore for your stay.

We sincerely appreciate your time in sharing your experience at our hotel.

Your kind word of appreciation for the team is truly inspirational for all of us. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is our greatest reward.

I have conveyed the issue with reference to lunch buffet to our food and beverage team and they are working on to improve it at the earliest.

We thank you once again for your support and do hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    214
    112
    20
    4
    1
See reviews for
54
36
11
211
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
161 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

I had some guests coming from Delhi and I put them in this hotel. I was with the guests for 2 days. the property is fabulous and the service was warm, friendly and enthusiastic. absolute value for money proposition.
The food was delicious.
Great place to stay, while in Bangalore.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gentleman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to post your reviews on our hotel on Trip Advisor.

Your positive observations regarding our hotel is inspirational for all of us. Also, your recognition of our service and the fact that you found our team friendly and enthusiastic is a honor for the team. It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay truly memorable.

We are grateful for your support and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

If you are specifically looking at budget and have a stickler for a neat and tidy place, Ramada encore is the place. "A small building with wonderful ambiance" - best described in one line. Stayed with my better half for a week. Very good Business Hotel considering the proximity with Indiranagar. Close access to everything and at comfortable vicinity. Ample parking space (a boon in Bangalore) and a valet to assist made our arrival hassle free. The room is well equipped with WiFi, TV, best being the ironing board and a hair dryer! The dining area called "The Hub" is located on the first floor, characterized by a set of crystal balls visible from one end and the food spread on the far end. "The Bar" is also on the same floor, though I never used it. Breakfast was sumptuous, tasty and the spread was large. Only Lunch is buffet on weekdays. Prompt service added to the delight. The service team took wonderful care and everyone had word of praise for them. The stay was pleasant with friendly staff, who were very courteous, specially Prasad Nair P V (+91 9611194840) and Rosalin (+91 8030143014), were very helpful. The pillows were big and ample. Due to neck pain issues, the request for small pillows was immediately put up by the courteous staff. The hotel score highest on its service. Rooms were clean, food was good and the rates were reasonable. Honestly, for the number of months its operational, I am impressed with its service.

Recommended for anyone going out for work or holiday and is a stickler for extremely neat and tidy. Works very well for business travelers. Reservation is made easy by dropping an email with check-in and check-out specifications to sm@ramadaencorebangalore.com. Overall very comfortable place with easy access.
Room Tip: No rooms face the street, so if your apt to peace this is the place to look for. Simple quiet place, with all the stuff to make it comfortable.

Stayed Room # 407 @May 2014, traveled on personal. Many Thanks to him and his team for making a memorable week for me and my better half.
Look forward to visiting again soon!!!

Room Tip: Room Tip: No rooms face the street, so if your apt to peace this is the place to look for. Simple qu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Maddy7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. Such great reviews are tremendous source of inspiration for all of us at the hotel.
Our Staffs are our biggest strength and I am delighted that they have left a lasting impression on you. We take a lot of pride in upkeep and maintenance of our hotel and your observations are indeed very encouraging.
Thank you once again for choosing to stay with Ramada Encore Bangalore and for your recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.

Thanks and Regards
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

Its a fairly new property and most of the thinks you expect from a good hotel are in place. The rooms are spacious and well laid out. The bathrooms are nice and clean. But what makes the place stand out is the warm, friendly and helpful staff.

The hotel room reservation was a breeze, as the staff understood our requirement and offered a competitive tariff, unlike most hotels where the prices offered on call are exorbitantly higher than the online prices. The check in was quick and efficient, considering that I checked in at 5.00 am. When I complained about he lingering cigarette smell in the room, in a matter of minutes, the room was changed. No long discussions, no arguments, no questions asked! House keeping assistance were at my service so early in the morning.
The breakfast spread was nice, the food are delicious and the service was awesome. Customized requests/orders were followed to the tee. Found the room service equally good. We had a problem with the wifi connectivity in our room and the staff volunteered to change the room to a lower floor with better connectivity and we took the offer.

The only negative I found was the Wifi connectivity. Would request the hotel management to fix that problem at the earliest.

Overall our the stay at the Ramada Encore was enjoyable and we thank the staff for making our stay comfortable.

Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Regulartraveller600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your experience at Ramada Encore Bangalore on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel.

I am delighted to note that you were impressed with the quality of our service. The entire team is happy to read such a delightful review from you, which I am certain, will act as a source of great motivation. We have noted your comments on our WIFI connectivity, and we are taking this Opportunity to improve our self on the same.

I thank you once again for your time and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2014

I stayed in ramada encore with my family for a holiday . The stay was pleasent and staff were very courteous specially neha peer ( Duty Mgr) very helpful . Rooms were clean, food was good and the rates were reasonable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Solzad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We sincerely appreciate your positive review of our hotel and services and are delighted that you had a good stay.

I have shared your gracious comments with the team, for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.

We thank you for staying with us and do hope to have the pleasure of your continued visits to our hotel.

Thank you and regards,

Yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

Good Business Hotel very close to 100 ft rd. Indira Nagar main street.

Overall close access to everything and friendly staff.

Recommended for anyone going out for work or holiday.

Good stay and comfortable vicinity.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RDChh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Ramada Encore Bangalore and also for sparing time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

My team and I deem it a privilege to have served you and are happy to read such a delightful recommendation.

We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback on our Team & location.

My team and I thank you once again for your time and the positive review and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you and regards,

Yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

I travel on work and do have a budget to look at..though am a stickler for a neat and tidy place...and i loved the hotel. Its small building, located on the main road and is extremely neat and tidy. Room is compact comfortable and clean. Food- I only had breakfast here- was sumptuous, tasty and the spread was large. Surprises like a mint cake were yum! The room is well equipped with wifi, tv, best being the ironing board and a hairdryer! Overall very comfortable place with easy access.

Room Tip: Simple quiet place, with all the stuff to make it comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear Ms. Sonali
Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor.

We are grateful for your positive comments on Ramada Encore Bangalore. We are also happy to note that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast.

I have conveyed your compliments to the team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Thank you and regards,

Yours sincerely,


Renu Varghese
General Manager
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ramada Bangalore
#150 of 652 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 640 reviews
The Paul Bangalore
#22 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
Sterlings Mac Hotel
#80 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur

Property: Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Address: 282 To 285, Bengaluru 560071, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru > Domlur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur is the new built and first Encore brand hotel in India, on the inner ring Road in close proximity to embassy golf business park Diamond district,Indiranagar,Koramangala and MG road ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing