We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Ranked #26 of 658 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved the stay!”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I travel on work and do have a budget to look at..though am a stickler for a neat and tidy place...and i loved the hotel. Its small building, located on the main road and is extremely neat and tidy. Room is compact comfortable and clean. Food- I only had breakfast here- was sumptuous, tasty and the spread was large. Surprises like a mint cake were yum! The room is well equipped with wifi, tv, best being the ironing board and a hairdryer! Overall very comfortable place with easy access.

Room Tip: Simple quiet place, with all the stuff to make it comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear Ms. Sonali
Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with the Trip Advisor.

We are grateful for your positive comments on Ramada Encore Bangalore. We are also happy to note that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast.

I have conveyed your compliments to the team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Thank you and regards,

Yours sincerely,


Renu Varghese
General Manager
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    114
    20
    4
    1
See reviews for
55
36
11
215
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Good stay , excellent location. Works very well for business travelers. The only small issue is that the service for breakfast in the morning could be better. Even with that I would give it 5 stars.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Nimesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you for staying at Ramada Encore during your visit to Bangalore and also for sharing your Valuable feedback with TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you had a good stay and Reviews like yours are inspiration for us to improve our service standards.
We thank you once again for the review and do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Thank you and regards,
Yours sincerely,

Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We had an awesome time at the Ramada Ecore Bangalore.
The staff are so helpful and polite and the rooms and service are wonderful. This was the first time stay here.The breakfast buffet was excellent and the most amazing South Indian chutneys.Will definitely be returning here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Dhanasekaran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Ramada Encore Bangalore.

We are truly grateful for your wonderful words of appreciation on our hotel and services.

It is our continuous endeavor to ensure our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay and it is recognition such as yours which inspires us to strive even further to deliver our best.

The team and I thank you once again for your time and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you and regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
61 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The hotel is a new kid on the block. Located close to the city center, it is an excellent business hotel, neat and clean. The hotel still has to bring its game together since the last fit of fitouts need to be completed, a dedicated fitness center has to be made, etc. But the hotel score highest on its service. Excellent and friendly staff working together to make the stay as comfortable as possible. Honestly, for the number of months its operational, I am impressed with its service. What they could improve on, though, is the breakfast menu. Cheers to the team. I would recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tilottama_Dhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was a delight having you stay with us during your visit to Bangalore in April 2014.

Thank you for taking time to review us on Trip Advisor and for sharing your compliments on our ambiance and service.

We are happy to note that you had an excellent stay. It is our constant effort to ensure we meet up with the service standards our guests expect from us and appreciation such as yours is indeed rewarding.
We assure that we will take a very serious note of your observations and corrective measures have been taken to prevent recurrence of the same.

The team and I thank you for your recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our city and to our hotel.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Hi All...I am writing this review to let you all my experience with this Hotel. Frankly, this hotel happend to me like an accident. An idea of friends get together was on my mind for long and we were looking for a central place and we saw this Hotel. My requirement was a clean place and good food as people remember both. I wanted experience that will make my guests relax and go back with good memories of party and you know as host what pressure one goes thorugh. We were greeted by Chef Girish Kandpal and in first few mints of our conversation we striked a deal. It was the assurance of Girish which helped us made our mind..he sounded so confident about handling this. We had our party last night and it was just a picture perfect party..cleanliness and food was at its best. The biggest support was Samsul who personally took care of our Guests and kids :) He was personally taking care of the guests and did a excellent Job managing this event. We got several messages post party and I owe a big share of credit to Samsul. Overall entire team of Ramada (Nilanjan, Girish & Samsul ) did fantastic Job. Guys a big thank you to all. Regards, Prasanna.

Room Tip: We utilized the Hub hence ot able to comment on rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Prasanna67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

I have shared your compliments with the entire team, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team at The Hub were also delighted to note your gracious comments.

At Ramada Encore , Bangalore, we Endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service.

My team and I thank you once again for your appreciative feedback and we look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014

I stayed over for a night in exchange of my reward points.
The staff was very hospitable and had made the arrangements as discussed before check-in.
The hotel is brand new so all equipments and fittings are very upbeat and in fashion.
The rooms are very well lit and have all the necessary amenities for business travel

Although they haven't started a buffet breakfast their spread is very nice. I savored the bacon strips after a long time in the country.

The room service and housekeeping were very professional as well as prompt we ordering in food for the night and it was finger licking.

All the very best, I look forward to staying here again in the future

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SanketAdhikari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us during your visit to Bangalore in Feb 2014

Thank you for sparing your time for updating your experience on Trip Advisor.

It is a pleasure to read your fantastic review and sincerely thank you for your encouraging and kind words of praise for Ramada Encore which is centrally and conveniently located and is close to the business, financial and shopping arcades of the city, making it a right choice for a business traveler as well as for a family holiday.

The Housekeeping team was happy to note that you found the room very clean. Our chefs were also delighted that you enjoyed the bacon and found it the best.

We are also grateful for your kind words of appreciation .

The team and I do hope that Ramada Encore remains your preferred hotel during all your future visits to Bangalore.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Looks like im the first to review the Hotel. Here it goes, i stayed at the hotel for 2 nights (27 and 29 Jan 2014). To put things simply "its an excellent property", when i say excellent i mean when you think of Ramada. I have stayed in Ramada before but this one is surely the best of them, you can say cause its new. But still i give it to the team, specially the staff at the Hotel is high quality.
The hotel doesnt have Buffet breakfast and dinner cause they are operating only 15 rooms at the moment.
I ordered both meals in the room, though the menu is limited the quality and taste was awesome, any one going their please try the mutton biryani.
Nice shower experience the company has used Grohe bath fittings, specially the rain shower is very good. The only thing which is not cool about the bathing experience is their Towel. GUYS PLEASE CHANGE THEM ASAP, they just dont soak the water. Another opportunity of correction i figured out was behind the room door, where the room is shown and the stair case to be used in case of fire, the diagram showed me in 304 but i was in 312. i know these are snags and can be dealt with in early days.
Over all a Good property in a good location. ALL THE VERY BEST !! :-)

TS

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TarunSofat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada2014, General Manager at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Sofat,

We cannot thank you enough for such a detailed and encouraging feedback on your stay at Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur and taking time out to share it on TripAdvisor.

Staffs are the biggest asset to any organization and we are fortunate to have one of the best team to take care of our guests and they are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the culinary offerings. Also would like to inform that your concern with regards to towel & fire exit plan has been well attended and resolved

Once again, thank you very much for your kind words of praise. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur on your next visit.

Warm regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ramada Bangalore
#142 of 658 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
Domlur
The Paul Bangalore
The Paul Bangalore
#20 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#18 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 606 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#14 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
Sterlings Mac Hotel
#82 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur

Property: Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Address: 282 To 285, Bengaluru 560071, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Domlur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 658 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur is the new built and first Encore brand hotel in India, on the inner ring Road in close proximity to embassy golf business park Diamond district,Indiranagar,Koramangala and MG road ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing