We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice modern hotel... Good Food and Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore
Ranked #52 of 669 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice modern hotel... Good Food and Service”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Stayed for 2 days on a business trip. Very comfortable stay, good service by the staff, nice food and variety. The rooms are spacious enough and have a very cosy feel after a long day travel. Overall a very good experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunnymay89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeBangalore, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
We are extremely thankful for your comments regarding the stay at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bangalore. It is always a pleasure to receive valuable feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement and enhance the proud reputation that is synonymous with the Hilton hotels worldwide.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely.

Raghu Sapra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

416 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    121
    29
    13
    20
See reviews for
65
27
13
290
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2014 via mobile

On a business trip for 18 days and was not looking forward to being in hotel for such a period. New hotel and few minor teething issues but room, customer service and food is fantastic. Only been 2 days in but loving every bit of my stay. Great value for money and happy to say I'll be happy for next two weeks!!

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Madd0g_1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeBangalore, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
We are extremely thankful for your words of encouragement and your thoughtfulness about our hotel and the team. It’s such feedback as yours that propels us to better ourselves.

The team here is glad to learn about your experience with us and i encourage you to share any specific issue or concern directly with me on raghu.sapra@hilton.com

I look forward to the opportunity of hosting your stay once again at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bangalore.

Sincerely,

Raghu Sapra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 28, 2014

It's a nice new business hotel at a great rate (especially AAA rate) near many of the Tech Parks on Outer Ring Road. Not much within walking distance from the hotel. Though it has only recently opened and some facilities are still unavailable such as the fitness center, pool, breakfast buffet, etc. it looks promising when all facilities are available. They definitely make you feel welcome and accommodate almost any request possible to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. I have stayed in many hotels in this area of Bangalore and this is one of the better ones in terms of comfort.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Bijal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeBangalore, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience.
We understand that you were not completely satisfied during your stay and I would like to sincerely apologize for it but we are glad that our welcome was up to your satisfaction.

Your feedback has helped us address a few concerns immediately and we now have a fitness centre by Precor, up and running. Do explore it the next time you are here.

We will soon address other areas of concerns as well. You can catch up with the updates on our website and our social media pages on facebook and twitter.

We genuinely look forward for the opportunity to host your stay again, and should you have any prior requirements during your check-in please feel free share with our reservations.

Sincerely

Raghu Sapra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for one night in January 2014, the same month in which the hotel opened for service. We were looked after very well by the staff, who were more than trustworthy, considerate, respectful, courteous, enthusiastic and fully attentive. I had the best night's sleep in this very quiet hotel. Our room, as well as the other communal areas, are designed with remarkable attention to detail, and the lighting was perfect. The chef asked us what we would like to eat and he and his colleagues prepared the most amazing four-course dinner. The hotel is less than an hour from the airport (though we travelled in the early hours of the morning.) Our stay at the DoubleTree, Bangalore was more than we would have hoped for, with excellent value for money. We know exactly where to stay on our next visit to Bangalore. We left Bangalore delighted.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeBangalore, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
We are extremely thankful for comments regarding your stay at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bangalore. It is always a pleasure to receive valuable feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and enhance the proud reputation that is synonymous with the Hilton hotels worldwide.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely.

Raghu Sapra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Double Tree Hilton is great property very well done rooms, with all the in room facility of kitchenette ...Laundry and resturant..this is located in south east direction of Bangalore close to outer ring road and Sarjapur road area which has large offices of Wipro, Accenture, Intel, Cisco etc this place is real value for money if you are looking for place for long stay and have work in this area you must check this out...you can have the luxury of star hotel comforts..." Value for Money"

Room Tip: All rooms facing west have open view and on east oversees the residential complex..both are good I w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sheshkulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeBangalore, General Manager at DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
We are extremely thankful for comments regarding your stay at the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bangalore. It is always a pleasure to receive valuable feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement and enhance the proud reputation that is synonymous with the Hilton hotels worldwide.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely.

Raghu Sapra
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Koramangala
Grand Mercure Bangalore
Grand Mercure Bangalore
#64 of 669 in Bengaluru
471 reviews
Novotel Bengaluru Techpark
#27 of 669 in Bengaluru
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore

Property: DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore
Address: Iblur Gate, Orr- Sarjapur Rad, Bengaluru 560102, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 669 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bangalore, the full-service upscale hotel conveniently located on Sarjapur-Outer Ring Road and dedicated to delivering the brand's signature culture of CARE, features a range of studios and suites with distinct living, dining and work areas that are purpose-built to meet every guest's needs from transient business travellers to long stay guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing