We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
117
109
37
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
109
37
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jc road value for money rooftop bar white theme room service hotel is located visit bangalore swimming pool is buffet breakfast comfortable stay excellent hotel rooms are big awesome stay bed sheets rooms are clean quality of food restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 278 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2018 via mobile

We have regular meetings at Springs Hotel and Spa and the hotel team makes excellent preparations and looks after the required arrangement very well. Really appreciate the ready to help attitude of the staff at the hotel and it’s restaurant. Buffet spread gives a wide range and is always well appreciated.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sweta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

A beautiful white theme hotel where we can have comfortable and sophisticated stay. Rooms are large and ensure a comfortable stay. The quality of food is also good. Staff are courteous.

Awesome rooftop Beetle Juice Bar.

Good place for Friends get to together. They have a huge screen with projector. Cricket matches are fun to watch here

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Senthil N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SpringsHotel, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2018

Dear Senthil,
Greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, again and again.
We thank you for being our frequent guest and for taking your time out to write a feedback on our hotel.
Your kind words has been shared with the team and we look forward to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards
Freddy Dass

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located at good location.
I checked in around 12 am.
Rooms were big & clean.
Staff was courteous.
Food served was tasty.
It's perfect hotel for the premium price paid.

It's typical business hotel for charged price.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank akash_akash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SpringsHotel, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2018

Dear Akash,
Greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at Springs Hotel and Spa, Bangalore.
We are glad to hear from you through this feedback and nice to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.
Your kind words has been shared with the team and we look forward to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards
Freddy Dass

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

Check in was too time consuming, staff attending to calls when you wait on.
No baggage assistance provided when you are assisted to the rooms, the assistant never bothers to even switch on the air-conditioning and leaves the door wide open as leaves the room.

Rooms are clean, linen is clean, toiletries are of quality, Location is not great.
Not value for money.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank graciousgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SpringsHotel, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

Dear George,
Greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.
I did a quick review of your check in from our video recordings and apologize for the 1 minute delay you were kept waiting. And I have briefed my team that the guest in front of you is more important than the telephone call which comes later. Nevertheless its a one off incident and not our usual standard.
You found everything to your expectations in the room and I hope you slept well.
We look forward to welcome you back and assure better & prompt attention.

Kind Regards
Freddy Dass
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

Asked for a non smoking room, got a smoking one. Then there were cockroaches in the bathroom, and on the buffet table in the morning. We left the place the next day and found a better place. Not worth the money

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 742tarung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_SpringsHotel, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Dear Tarun,
Greetings and thank you for for staying at our hotel.
I am shocked to hear this feedback & conducted an investigation and the restaurant had not reported any such incident from our guest.
Nevertheless I would like to assure our guests that we do have periodic pest control system & rooms are blocked & fumigated on a regular basis. Before allotting a room to a guest all rooms are aired & sprayed and we may be having a one off incident here with our due apologies and not our regular standard. We take pride in offering our guests value for their money & we take quick action to our guests feedback during their stay in ensuring that the situation is made comfortable & pleasant. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel to show you how we have reacted to your feedback.

Kind Regards
Freddy Dass
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews