We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Springs Hotel & Spa
Ranked #97 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I stayed for 11 days in the Springs Hotel. And every day was perfect! The breakfast was very good, the room service very fast and excellent. The room is exactly like it's shown in the picture, one of the finest rooms I ever stayed in. Together with the price it's an unbeatable offer in Bangalore! I really enjoyed my stay, going to the pool and chilling in the evening in the rooftop bar with a spectacular view over Bangalore. Lunch and dinner are truly scrumptious and the cocktails are both affordable and very yummy. The surroundings are not that nice, but that's no fault of the hotel. Being off JC road and near Urvashi theater is easily reachable by auto and going back to the hotel from the middle of Bangalore even during rush hour doesn't take longer than 10 to 15 min.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LikableAtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Dear Sir, (SI)
Greetings and thank you for choosing to stay at Springs Hotel and Spa, Bangalore, we highly appreciate your valuable feedback and the same has been conveyed to my team and they were delighted to hear from you.
We look forward to seeing you soon and assure you our best services at all times.

Thank You
Kind regards

Freddy D Dass
General Manager
8150000171

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 253 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is the place to be if you are looking for luxury in a budget. The place is located off JC Road - not a location for nature lovers who are looking for some silent surroundings, the area is a bit crowded and has shops all around. Food is excellent, customer service is excellent. There is a pool downstairs which you can use. Staff is very much cooperative and always eager to help you in any which way they can

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deepak_Kunal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Mr. Deepak,
At the onset we thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and giving us an opportunity to serve you.
We highly appreciate your comments and the same has been shared with all the staff concerned and we look forward to welcome you again.

Thank you
Kind regards

Freddy D Dass
General Manager
8150000171

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Enjoyed our stay in a clean hotel with good tasty food. .I thank Mr Maria Francis, the pretty lady at the reception, Mr Suresh, the chef and all at the restaurant for making our stay a comfortable and a memorable one. I really appreciate the prompt action taken by Mr Maria Francis when we faced a problem with the wifi connection. All the staff were really friendly, cheerful and ready to help at all times. When I visit Bangalore again I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chryshanthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Ms. Chryshanthi & family,
Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback of our hotel, our team and specific members.
Your comments has been passed on to all the concerned members.
It was pleasure to host your family at our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back again

Kind regards

Freddy D Dass
General Manager
8150000171

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Very helpful staffs particularly Room service was excellent. Restaurant serves tasty foods at reasonable rate.Hotel sorrounding area is not that up to the mark.Overall i had enjoyed my trip buy staying over there..

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prashanth n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Mr. Prasanth,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words of appreciation on the food and services
We look forward to welcome you back at our hotel

Kind regards
Freddy Domnic Dass
91815000171

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

24 hour check in / check out fascility with 3 hour additional timing,,its a gr8 help. Restaurent serves tasty foods in a reasonable rate. hotel sorrounding area is not that good, one way roads in area making difficualt to aproach hotel

Room Tip: back side Raw of rooms are more spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pramod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Mr. Pramod,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words of appreciation of the food and the same has been conveyed to the staff concerned.
We look forward to welcome you again to our hotel

Kind regards
Freddy Domnic Dass
91815000171

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

It is a hotel that not fits to Bangalore - its very clean (international standard).

It is 15-20 minutes he from the railway station for example (about 50 rupees). To MG road maybe 10 minutes with a taxi (try to get the driver to start the taximeter).

It was possible to get a free late check out - ask for it.
There are a few problems because the hotel (and stuff) is new - but they can be solved.
The breakfast and dinner is reasonable up the to now. Try the thali for example (promotion).

The stuff is very polite.
For a 3 star hotel it is a good choice.

Room Tip: If possible get a room far away from the street. Try the bed (noise). Forget the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Riesselmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Mr. Riesselmann,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words of appreciation
We look forward to seeing you at our hotel

Kind regards
Freddy Domnic Dass
91815000171

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Me & my family have just had a brief stay in this hotel for a night on our way to Tirupathi. The property is really impressive and so is the service. The room we booked can match up to with any 5-7 star branded hotels known to us. We checked in pretty late and still experienced a very warm & prompt service. Though did not have dinner than night but the breakfast spread was delightful. I would definitely want to have a longer stay in the future in this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajdeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Dear Mr. Rajdeep,
We are delighted with your feedback and overwhelmed with your comparisons and kind words of appreciation.
Our team looks forward to welcome you back again

Kind regards
Freddy D Dass

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Jayanagar
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#143 of 695 in Bengaluru
204 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#44 of 695 in Bengaluru
801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
J.P. Nagar
Quality Inn Shravanthi
Quality Inn Shravanthi
#196 of 695 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Jayanagar
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
#154 of 695 in Bengaluru
73 reviews
MG Road
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Springs Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Springs Hotel & Spa

Address: #19 H Siddaiah Road | off J.C. Road, Bengaluru 560002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Cubbon Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $42 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Springs Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Springs Hotel & Spa, a 4 star hotel is your residence whilst in Bangalore, with 36 rooms in 4 categories. With 24 hours front desk, daily housekeeping, free Wi Fi, Tea/coffee maker, LCD TV, modern amenities. Comfortable, Convenient and well appointed, right in the Central Business District area of Bangalore. We provide service to each individual to suit their comfort levels; we cannot put names or classifications to this - you would surely have to EXPERIENCE it yourself. With a trendy Roof Top I Bar with interactive counter, Coffee Shop, Banquet hall for up to 200 guests,Board rooms, Business center, MG's multi cuisine restaurant, Swimming pool, Spa and Wellness center. An ideal place for business or leisure and feel the experience of true and traditional South Indian hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Springs Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing