We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Experiance” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Springs Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Springs Hotel & Spa
Ranked #93 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Good Experiance”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

24 hour check in / check out fascility with 3 hour additional timing,,its a gr8 help. Restaurent serves tasty foods in a reasonable rate. hotel sorrounding area is not that good, one way roads in area making difficualt to aproach hotel

Room Tip: back side Raw of rooms are more spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Pramod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Mr. Pramod,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words of appreciation of the food and the same has been conveyed to the staff concerned.
We look forward to welcome you again to our hotel

Kind regards
Freddy Domnic Dass
91815000171
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    89
    31
    6
    6
See reviews for
46
55
27
65
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Münster
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

It is a hotel that not fits to Bangalore - its very clean (international standard).

It is 15-20 minutes he from the railway station for example (about 50 rupees). To MG road maybe 10 minutes with a taxi (try to get the driver to start the taximeter).

It was possible to get a free late check out - ask for it.
There are a few problems because the hotel (and stuff) is new - but they can be solved.
The breakfast and dinner is reasonable up the to now. Try the thali for example (promotion).

The stuff is very polite.
For a 3 star hotel it is a good choice.

Room Tip: If possible get a room far away from the street. Try the bed (noise). Forget the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Riesselmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Mr. Riesselmann,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words of appreciation
We look forward to seeing you at our hotel

Kind regards
Freddy Domnic Dass
91815000171
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Me & my family have just had a brief stay in this hotel for a night on our way to Tirupathi. The property is really impressive and so is the service. The room we booked can match up to with any 5-7 star branded hotels known to us. We checked in pretty late and still experienced a very warm & prompt service. Though did not have dinner than night but the breakfast spread was delightful. I would definitely want to have a longer stay in the future in this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rajdeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Mr. Rajdeep,
We are delighted with your feedback and overwhelmed with your comparisons and kind words of appreciation.
Our team looks forward to welcome you back again

Kind regards
Freddy D Dass

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Nice & newly constructed Hotel with new accessories & comfortable bed.
Clean rooms, clean hotel, well maintained.
Nice food, had very tasty dinner in hotel.
Very close to Lal Bagh garden, So one could go for a nice morning walk there (which I did and it was indeed a fresh start for the day).
GAURAV

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank GKPAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Mr. Gaurav,
Thank you for your kind words of appreciation
We look forward to seeing you again at our hotel

Regards
Freddy D Dass
General Manager

8150000171
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durban, South Africa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

My husband & I enjoyed the quietness of the hotel. Staff were very polite, humble and helpful. Our room was quite spacious and comfortable. Best of all, the geyser worked.

Just a suggestion to work on their menu. Not much variety - could do better.

Thanks to the management team & staff for making our stay a pleasant and relaxing one.

Good luck and God Bless for a more profitable future.

Room Tip: Room was very clean & spacious. Bathroom surprising was larger than most of the hotels, which w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Ms. Jane,
Thank you for your kind feedback
At Springs Hotel and Spa, we have set high standards for quality products, service and comfort and we constantly thrive on our guests feedback to improve on them.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we are working on enhancing our menu and specialities of the day to offer more variety based on your response.

Regards

Freddy Domnic Dass
General Manager
8150000171
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

I stepped into Springs Hotel & Spa just out of curiosity. Attracted by its elegance and very courteous reception by its GM Freddy Domnic Dass, I checked out of another nearby Hotel, where I generally stayed, and checked into Springs Hotel by the same evening. Wow. The stay at the Springs was excellent. The room was very spacious, fitted with modern amenities. Service was class. Food served at the restaurant was also fantastic. (Not to forget, the service by Mr.Suresh with care). Overall, it was stay par excellence. Hope the management and staff continue to maintain the hospitality with top quality.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kotteeswaran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Dear Mr. Kotteeswaran,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your kind words of appreciation
We look forward to welcome you again

Regards
Freddy D Dass
General Manager

8150000171
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banglore
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Very nice stay at Springs! Hotel rooms are well equipped with all necessary amenities. The only issue is approach to the hotel which one would not be comfortable with. However, the good service, nice rooms and comfortable stay would more than offset other troubles

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Mr. Mayank,
Thank you for valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel

Regards
Freddy Domnic Dass
8150000171
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
1.0 mi away
Temple Tree Hotel Wilson Garden
1.6 mi away
The Elanza Hotel
The Elanza Hotel
#51 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
1.9 mi away
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Pride Hotel
The Pride Hotel
#40 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
3.5 mi away
Aurick Hotel
Aurick Hotel
#391 of 649 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Marvella
La Marvella
#79 of 649 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Springs Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Springs Hotel & Spa

Property: Springs Hotel & Spa
Address: #19 H Siddaiah Road | off J.C. Road, Bengaluru 560002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 649 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Springs Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Springs Hotel & Spa, a 4 star hotel is your residence whilst in Bangalore, with 36 rooms in 4 categories. With 24 hours front desk, daily housekeeping, free Wi Fi, Tea/coffee maker, LCD TV, modern amenities. Comfortable, Convenient and well appointed, right in the Central Business District area of Bangalore. We provide service to each individual to suit their comfort levels; we cannot put names or classifications to this - you would surely have to EXPERIENCE it yourself. With a trendy Roof Top I Bar with interactive counter, Coffee Shop, Banquet hall for up to 200 guests,Board rooms, Business center, MG's multi cuisine restaurant, Swimming pool, Spa and Wellness center. An ideal place for business or leisure and feel the experience of true and traditional South Indian hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Fastbooking and HostelWorld so you can book your Springs Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing