We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Hotel & Spa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Springs Hotel & Spa
Ranked #96 of 669 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Hotel & Spa”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Myself and two friends stayed at the Springs Hotel in 2012. The hotel was excellent, clean, modern and bright. The staff were most helpful and courtious. The food was first rate and the bedrooms wrere all ensuit with satellite TV. I would very much recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Dear Mr. Paul,
Thank you for staying with us at Springs Hotel and Spa, Bangalore.
Your kind words of appreciation has been conveyed to all my team members and we look forward to welcome you again to our hotel.

Kind regards
Freddy D Dass
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    94
    33
    6
    6
See reviews for
48
57
27
69
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We had a short stay in the Springs hotel. The roof terrace bar is incredible with excellent and amazing views over the city. The rooms are clean and ultra-modern, yet not in any way sterile. The food in the restaurant was excellent with great advice from the chief waiter. You tell him what you want and he makes sure that's what you get. I can wholeheartedly recommend it.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Mr. Peter,
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangalore, India. We have set high standards for the quality of our facilities and match it with prompt service and we constantly thrive to improve on them through the valuable feedback we receive from our guests. Your words of appreciation has been conveyed to the concerned staff.
Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel again.


Kind Regards
Freddy D Dass
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Myself and two colleagues stayed at the Springs for two nights. The staff were very helpful and courteous and the facilities are excellent. The most impressive thing was the food. The chef delivered two wonderful meals and ensured that our tastes were catered for. The decor of the hotel is contemporary and finsished to a high quality. The beds were very comfortable and ensured a good nights sleep. The location is central and convienient for a short taxi ride to Bangalore international airport.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Ms Kathryn,
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangalore, India.
We have set high standards for the quality of our facilities and match it with prompt service and we constantly thrive to improve on them through the valuable feedback we receive from our guests.
Your appreciation for the food & services has been conveyed to the Chef and the concerned staff
Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel again.


Freddy D Dass
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This was a business trip to Bangalore and the Spa hotel had just opened. Our first trip to India and Bangalore. Taxi arranged from the airport, 4am at hotel, easy check in, excellent staff and welcome,room fantastic, beds the best I have ever slept in. Food was first class and service to match. Went for a walk to the local gardens, first time on the streets and very safe and welcoming!
Back in 2013 as plan to stay at the Springs hotel again, and recommend it. Lovely country, very friendly people, a fantastic cultural experience and visit. Well done Springs hotel and Spa.

Room Tip: all good, we stayed on first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freddy D, General Manager at Springs Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, February 17, 2013
Dear Mr. Steven,
Greetings of the day from Springs Hotel and Spa.
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Bangalore, India.
We have set high standards for the quality of our facilities and match it with prompt service and we constantly thrive to improve on them through the valuable feedback we receive from our guests.
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel again.

Freddy D Dass
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
The Elanza Hotel
#57 of 669 in Bengaluru
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Chancery Pavilion
#93 of 669 in Bengaluru
809 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#44 of 669 in Bengaluru
752 reviews
Ulsoor
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
#201 of 669 in Bengaluru
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Springs Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Springs Hotel & Spa

Property: Springs Hotel & Spa
Address: #19 H Siddaiah Road | off J.C. Road, Bengaluru 560002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 669 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Springs Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Springs Hotel & Spa, a 4 star hotel is your residence whilst in Bangalore, with 36 rooms in 4 categories. With 24 hours front desk, daily housekeeping, free Wi Fi, Tea/coffee maker, LCD TV, modern amenities. Comfortable, Convenient and well appointed, right in the Central Business District area of Bangalore. We provide service to each individual to suit their comfort levels; we cannot put names or classifications to this - you would surely have to EXPERIENCE it yourself. With a trendy Roof Top I Bar with interactive counter, Coffee Shop, Banquet hall for up to 200 guests,Board rooms, Business center, MG's multi cuisine restaurant, Swimming pool, Spa and Wellness center. An ideal place for business or leisure and feel the experience of true and traditional South Indian hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Springs Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing