We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Meal” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rajdhani

Rajdhani
Ranked #46 of 10,806 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
125 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good Meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

We had been to this restaurant, we enjoyed the taste, but to one should be a good eater. Service is good and varity of item served are super and enjoyed the food. During the week ends or holidays, you have to wait for getting the table and as per priority they will call. If you are single, them getting the table for one is bit difficult, but for family its quick.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rajusha31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    275
    105
    23
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not my kind of food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Too rich is too much. Basics are left and used so much of ghee fat. I can't see a single item on the menu that is healthy. Eat here if you have time to spend an hour later to be in gym.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Food with Varieties”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

One should defenitly try the Rajdhani Thali. This will be an excellent option for those who likes sweets and eat more.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Krishna_Vaasista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ranchi
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best meal I experienced!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

We went to Mantri mall for watching movie in afternoon without having lunch at home, we saw the letters Rajdhani by which we taught it is something special about Delhi,

when we visited this place, we thought it was an amazing place for us in my experience, where it resembles not only rajdhani food but about all states like Gujarat, marwari, etc. with good aroma.

we found a different angle experience especially in servicing which was very fast and excellent in all angles.

the courtesy shown is really impressive. Infact i given this review to my relations stay in bangalore to at least visit once and experience.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Vinayaka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great ambience with great food and hosts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2014

This will give you the best rajasthani and gujarati food in bangalore with hell lot of dishes and when consumed with the scenic view of UB city the food gives you the gastronomic pleasure you always want at such place.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sameerali_rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rajdhani also viewed

 
Bengaluru, Karnataka
Bengaluru, Karnataka
 
Bengaluru, Karnataka
 

Been to Rajdhani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing