We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a try once, A different experience”
Review of Flight 4 Fantasy

Flight 4 Fantasy
Ranked #5 of 92 Fun & Games in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Flight 4 Fantasy for the first time in India lets you fulfill your dream to Fly. Wondered how a pilot flies a plane? Wanted to peep inside a cockpit? Dreamt of flying a plane? You can now take control and be the Pilot of an aircraft. We let you take off and land at more than 20,000 Airports around the world. Our experienced Instructors will guide you through your Flight Experience and our simulators will keep you at the edge of your seats. The Boeing 737 cockpit is complete with realistic controls, stunning High definition surround visuals, in-flight announcements and more. Thrilling and exciting 4D Fighter jets with 3D visuals and a 3-axis movement allow you to undertake several missions. Practice take-offs and landing, search for enemy locations, do air-to-air combat or try your hands at air-to-air refueling. Our experiences commence from Rs. 250 Onwards. The minimum age for Boeing simulator is 10 years and for Fighter and Cessna Simulators is 6 years. You can now book your experience online at our website too.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

People who are new to 3D gaming and gaimg consoles will absolutely love the aeroplane bombing games! I have a PS3 but I still enjoyed it. There are 2 games, one with commercial boeing and other is fighter jet. I tried fighter jet wich is 250 Rs for 15 mins but a good experience. Boeing package comes with a full cockpit and a copilot. thats 900rs half hour so ill try this weekend :) must try once.

8  Thank FoodieGipsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
f4fbangalore, Owner at Flight 4 Fantasy, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Many thanks for your positive feedback on the fighter experience. Glad you liked the experience. Looking forward to you visiting and trying our Boeing experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

235 - 239 of 255 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2012

We bumped into this place during our shopping at the forum mall. With the help of the team there, i had an amazing and very very realistic experience. I strongly recommend everyone to visit Flight 4 Fantasy and i promise this place will keep you coming back. Kudos to the whole team there, great place!

6  Thank Vasudha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
f4fbangalore, Manager at Flight 4 Fantasy, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Many thanks for your feedback and very glad you liked the experience. Looking forward to taking you through another memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Someone who loves an aircraft should never miss the opportunity to visit this place . It is an experience which would linger for a long long time and would bring you back each time you are in Bangalore . Do not miss piloting a 737 aircraft . Realism at its best !

8  Thank Ajit747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
f4fbangalore, Owner at Flight 4 Fantasy, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Many thanks for your positive feedback. Look forward to having you again for another memorable experience on our simulators.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I have been playing Microsoft Flight Simulator since a long time and this place enhanced my experience ten times more. I have not yet tried the 737 800 cockpit but have tried the 3d fighter plane ride which was excellent. A whole flying family!!!

9  Thank Rayan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
f4fbangalore, Owner at Flight 4 Fantasy, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Many thanks for your positive feedback and glad you enjoyed your experience. We would be glad to serve you again and looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

If you want to know how it's to fly an aircraft. Then Flight Fantasy is the best place to start with...

10  Thank janevegeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
f4fbangalore, Owner at Flight 4 Fantasy, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2012

Many thanks for your positive feedback. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flight 4 Fantasy also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Flight 4 Fantasy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing