We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very decent hotel......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar
Ranked #76 of 610 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 27, 2014

I and my family enjoyed our stay in this hotel from 16th to 19th May, 2014. The room & toilets are very clean. The housekeeping is excellent and service is good. Complementary breakfast is very good and tasty. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank appaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naufal M, General Manager at FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.
We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel “Arafa inn” in a near future.

With Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 117 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

Arafa inn has a very good ambience...It is conveniently located...the service was very good with reasonable rates... The rooms were very clean...the facilities in the room was up to date...the staff was alao very friendly...will definitely come back here on my next trip

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
4  Thank Nahiem V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naufal M, General Manager at FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.
We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel “Arafa inn” in a near future.

With Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Two weeks back I stayed with my family for a day. The hotel and the room I stayed was clean and nice. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The food in their restaurant was good when compared to nearby vegetarian hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shrutibaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
naufal M, General Manager at FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.
We assure you of our best services in the time to come. Your help and support will keep us going always.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel “Arafa inn” in a near future.

With Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Pros: located close to railway station and bus station. Locality little crowded but evening shopping and eating is comfortable. Chicken county restaurant is right next to Arafa and a great place to eat. Cons: Little crowded area, ok for business travellers.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Md Abdul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Since it is clearly mentioned in the policies that unrelated couple may or may not be given room and it is at complete discretion of the hotel management. So i decided to call to this place i asked him the tariff he said it is ......+ tax, i asked him do you lend out rooms to unmarried couple,the fellow straight away says No Sir, it is a problem. Good that he didn't mislead me. But i didn't expect Arafa like hotels to have such skewed policies. The guy seems to be using a cheap phone as i could hardly understand what he was saying,i kept guessing half of his words.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank OnAVOyage20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Best hotel for Marketing Executives and Marketing Managers, Who wants to travel entire Bangalore. The central bus station (Majestic) is walk away. All restaurants, malls and
Cinema halls are at walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Southsales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

Lenin joseph
Horiba india pvt ltd
Excellent rooms with competitive price with good complimentary breakfast located in gandhinagar . My all business trips used to stay in this hotel .service is excellent from top to bottom.and the good place to move any were .

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Lenin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
The Signature Inn
#132 of 695 in Bengaluru
174 reviews
Holiday Village
#176 of 695 in Bengaluru
165 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#59 of 695 in Bengaluru
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Rajajinagar
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Treebo Orchard Suites
#6 of 862 in Bengaluru
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar

Address: No.23, 6th Main Road | Behind Chicken County Restaurant, Bengaluru 560009, India (Formerly Arafa Inn)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 610 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range: $26 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FabHotel Arafa Inn is a charming and inviting accommodation solution for all those who wish to unwind after a long day. With aesthetically decorated rooms and warm ambiance coupled with a wide range of amenities, it is suited for business and leisure travelers alike. With Kempegowda Metro Station (650 m) in its close proximity, FabHotel Arafa Inn is ideally placed in the heart of bustling Gandhinagar. The Kempegowda International Airport is about 41 km from the hotel, while Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station is just 1.4 km away from the hotel. The hotel features 39 elegantly decorated rooms equipped with facilities such as LCD TV, tea/coffee maker, chair and table, and en-suite bathroom with free toiletries and shower facilities. The hotel also provides banquet and conference facility that can be used for conducting family gatherings and official meetings. Additional amenities that can be availed include parking, lift, room service, front desk, and doctor on call. Guests can savor lips smacking food at the in-house restaurant. State Central Library (2 km), Vidhana Soudha (2.9 km), M Chinnaswamy Stadium (3.4 km) and Cubbon Park (3.5 km) are some of the major city landmarks located close to the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your FabHotel Arafa Inn Gandhinagar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing