We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peacefully stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel
Ranked #115 of 595 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 19, 2014

This buget hotel is well decorated but small hotel and these days not a proper entry gate but room is well clean good decorate color combination and very peaceful staff is very friendly cooperate breakfast is less than expectation.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IndiaAnil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 53 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2014

The Arte Boutique Hotel lives up to its name. It is owned by some architects and decorators. Yet it is modest and unpretentious, an understated elegance. Anand, the Manager, was extremely knowledgable, helpful, honest, and accommodating, with a great sense of humor, and we were very new to India. They have a lovely little restaurant for breakfast, and will order out for other meals. The staff is honest and helpful. They have a swimming pool and some exercise equipment. It is situated in an interesting and varied larger downtown neighborhood. Anand found us good drivers. It is worth the extra 45 minute or longer drive from the airport. The cost was very reasonable.

Room Tip: There are lots of good rooms, depending on your pocketbook how good they are. All the prices are ver...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seeker777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

The staff is very friendly and available, the rooms are clean, the furniture is nice, it's in a good location and also soundproof. I felt like being home and really enjoyed my stay. I would come back and stay again. Thank you !!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nadabrahman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We stayed for one night (27th November 2013) at Arte-Boutique Hotel Bangalore. Booking was very convenient. We just rang up the Hotel and after talking to Mr Anand, the Manager, sent our particulars through email. Anand promptly confirmed the booking through email without any advance payment. Our family of four had two rooms, which were very well designed and furnished. The breakfast that was included in the rent was simple and good though there was not much choice.

Improvement however are required in the upkeep of this excellent property. First, the supply of hot water was intermittent - it would suddenly become cold while bathing. Second, there was a foul smell in one of the rooms allotted to us. We were told that it was because of air-conditioning and nothing could be done about it. We have sounded Anand about the problems and hope that these would have been attended to.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anilbisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Front Office Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Hotel Arte!
It gives us great pleasure to know that you appreciated the service provided by our staff .

We regret that you encountered discomfort and inconvenience with regards to the Hot water.
We would like to assure you that what transpired is not standard of our set-up and service, and that full investigation has taken place. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this might have caused you during your stay.

Rest assured that proper actions were done right away to avoid similar incident or shortcoming in the future. It is our aim to offer our guest an entirely satisfactory service at the hotel. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We look forward to welcome you back in the future in the hope that you will give us opportunity to be of service to you once again.

Kind regards
Anand.S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Superb servuce. Anand the manager the boys and also Mathew the other manager - the extents they went to to.accomodateour demands were astonishing.

we were celebrating my daughters bday with xousins and they got a cake at 12 in the night and kept serving us til late tho it was a full hotrl.

the breakfast was a full continental one. great location too. beautifully furnushed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sindhu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Did not know where to stay in Bangalore... went ahead booking this hotel. Although I would not call it a hotel. The rooms are all done up very ellegently and modern. I guess it is more a place for a whole group stay where you have few staff and a common place to meet and eat. I guess good for business class people and small families. The facilities were very good. and the staff was very helpful. They allowed us a late check out too...
The bathroom had hot water problem, they did try to solve it but I guess by the time we had to leave the problem was not sorted. Also they don't have a full fledged restaurant at this time breakfast was minimal. But the staff did go out of the way to serve us food at odd hours.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amrishvora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Beyond the location and ambience of the Hotel, the service @ Arte Boutique Hotel Bangalore is awesome, Staff is awesome and Rooms are beautifully done. A good place to stay... :)

Gym and Swimming pool require up-gradation, plus a fully functional restaurant would make this hotel amazing. (As of now -- No Restaurant and limited options for breakfast. They do not have their own restaurant. Breakfast is served as per request on a set menu and anything besides that you have to order from outside)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank utsavsinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
#169 of 670 in Bengaluru
68 reviews
Quality Inn Shravanthi
#176 of 670 in Bengaluru
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Springs Hotel & Spa
#98 of 670 in Bengaluru
247 reviews
The President Hotel
#138 of 670 in Bengaluru
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel

Address: 245, 10th Main, 12th cross | Wilson Garden, Bengaluru 500 027, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 595 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range: $36 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CC India is proud to introduce a brand new Boutique hotel in South Bangalore – ARTE Boutique Hotel. At The Arte Hospitality we have ensured that our décor, ambience and personalized service all create a genuine sense of closeness and warmth, something that you will appreciate on your very first stay with us. At The Arte, we have created an atmosphere of confidence that is caring, warm, personalized and yet totally professional Our 16 elegantly furnished rooms are centrally air-conditioned and equipped with mini bar, satellite TV, telephones, Wi-Fi internet, electronic safes, coffee makers, & 24 hour in room dining facility, laundry service We characterize your stay at Arte as “Journey to Luxury”. Because at ARTE, you are never just another guest. Assuring you the best of our service at all times ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing