We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel
Ranked #115 of 588 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Did not know where to stay in Bangalore... went ahead booking this hotel. Although I would not call it a hotel. The rooms are all done up very ellegently and modern. I guess it is more a place for a whole group stay where you have few staff and a common place to meet and eat. I guess good for business class people and small families. The facilities were very good. and the staff was very helpful. They allowed us a late check out too...
The bathroom had hot water problem, they did try to solve it but I guess by the time we had to leave the problem was not sorted. Also they don't have a full fledged restaurant at this time breakfast was minimal. But the staff did go out of the way to serve us food at odd hours.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amrishvora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 53 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

Beyond the location and ambience of the Hotel, the service @ Arte Boutique Hotel Bangalore is awesome, Staff is awesome and Rooms are beautifully done. A good place to stay... :)

Gym and Swimming pool require up-gradation, plus a fully functional restaurant would make this hotel amazing. (As of now -- No Restaurant and limited options for breakfast. They do not have their own restaurant. Breakfast is served as per request on a set menu and anything besides that you have to order from outside)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank utsavsinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.Amazing hotel....just how I would like my home to be.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pranjalchaubey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Guest Relations Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Arte boutique is a good clean place to stay in bangalore. The place belongs to some big designer company and hence the rooms are tastefully done. Staff is really good especially Anand and Santosh. The area around is also nice and in 15 minutes you can be near major areas of Bangalore. Here are some goods and bads about the place

The bads
Gym: Only treadmill, cross trainer and cycle. Being a fitness lover I like full fledge gyms
Pool : is a plunge pool on the roof top. Was not clean. But if you request the staff, they will prepare it for your use.
No Restraurant and limited options for breakfast. They do not have their own restaurant. Breakfast is served as per request on a set menu and anything besides that you have to order from outside. The hotel will do it for you.

The Goods
Amazing staff : They make you feel at home. Ask them for whatever you want and they will arrange for you
Good clean rooms : The rooms are clean and big. You will not find anything wrong there
Good clean washrooms: A tad smaller but clean and nicely done. I think because its own by designers, they do a good job here.
24Hour gym access: Although the gym is not a full fledged one, whatever is there, you can use in any time you want. I used it 2-3 times and found this to be nice
Free Wifi : Its always a blessing to have a good connection around for free!


Overall i will give a thumbsup to this place and will not mind coming back again to stay here.

Safe Travels!
Make the most of it!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pawansahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

A delightfull hotel in the centre of Bangalore. Just a few rooms and an excellent service. The team is very pleasant and helpfull. I also appreciated their flexibility very much. Rooms on the back side are very quiet.
On the rooftop, do go and enjoy the swimming pool and facilities. Ideal to practice your morning stretching or yoga.
Many thanks & congratulations

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side are very quiet. On the rooftop, do go and enjoy the swimming pool and facili...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I along with my wife stayed here from 12 to 13 the Aug 2013. First we booked only one day in connection with her interview, later if is extended.The hotel is situated very near to Lal bag garden and it will be comfortable for those who like silence inside the city.. Location is very good , and staffs are very polite and enthusiastic. Rooms are very clean and well furnished, even though the hotel is small compared to other 4 star hotels it is well maintained. We really liked the stay and recommend our friends too....

Room Tip: Avoid dosas for breakfast.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank prince_kj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

My stay at ARTE BOUTIQUE HOTEL because the hotel was near to Christ University. The staffs were friendly esp Santosh n Matthew went all out to help me on my errand. Service was incredible and extremely helpful . I will stay in the hotel !! it would help it the hotel put a signage at the entrance . Very Value for Money near to Forum Mall too for shopping plus chek out the Bakery sree venkatesh iyengarnin HS ROAD tel22222771 excellent bread

Room Tip: tey the luxury room
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BalanRamakrishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCI-Arte, Manager at CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the ARTE Boutique Hotel. I wish to thank you again for your valuable feedback and support

Thanks.

Regards,
MathuKutty Cyriac
Business Development Manager
ARTE BOUTIQUE Hotel
#245,10th Main, 12th Cross
Wilson Garden, Bangalore-560027
Tel: 080 22535100/22228539
Mobile: +91- 9900061532
email : arte@ccindia.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
Hotel Sanman Gardenia
#184 of 668 in Bengaluru
65 reviews
Quality Inn Shravanthi
#172 of 668 in Bengaluru
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The President Hotel
#125 of 668 in Bengaluru
202 reviews
Springs Hotel & Spa
#96 of 668 in Bengaluru
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel

Address: 245, 10th Main, 12th cross | Wilson Garden, Bengaluru 500 027, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #115 of 588 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range: $36 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CC India is proud to introduce a brand new Boutique hotel in South Bangalore – ARTE Boutique Hotel. At The Arte Hospitality we have ensured that our décor, ambience and personalized service all create a genuine sense of closeness and warmth, something that you will appreciate on your very first stay with us. At The Arte, we have created an atmosphere of confidence that is caring, warm, personalized and yet totally professional Our 16 elegantly furnished rooms are centrally air-conditioned and equipped with mini bar, satellite TV, telephones, Wi-Fi internet, electronic safes, coffee makers, & 24 hour in room dining facility, laundry service We characterize your stay at Arte as “Journey to Luxury”. Because at ARTE, you are never just another guest. Assuring you the best of our service at all times ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your CCI - Arte Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing