We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveler rating
552
288
73
21
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
552
288
73
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews silk board room service electronic city excellent service room cleaning house keeping rooms are small value for money business trip comfortable stay nice experience housekeeping team f b breakfast buffet food quality hotel staff enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food and ambience was good. service was good and staff were fantastic. Their behaviour and service was just awesome.
Good to spend some time with friends and family.
Staff sourav was very helpful and professional with everyone.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jyotu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrfanKhatry, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jyotu

We love hearing when our staff did a great job, thank you for recognizing Sourav & Sukhdev for his efforts.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards
Irfan Khatry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food is good and support staff is pretty cool, nice to go and spend some good time with friends and family.
Vegetarian food is slightly better as compared to non-vegetarian. Deserts are also pretty good.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ankitstarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrfanKhatry, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the awesome review, Ankit..

We sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your stay experience and we are glad to read that you enjoyed our culinary offerings.

See you soon!

Regards
Irfan Khatry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent stay. Comfortable stay and friendly staff. Checkin was very fast and room is very clean. Bath room is well maintained with all tequired amenities.

Restaurant is very good with healthy and tasty cuisines and service is excellent.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Santosh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrfanKhatry, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful review, Santosh..

We love hearing when our staff did a great job, thank you for recognizing Sourav for his efforts.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards
Irfan Khatry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

thi.is.my.first stay in inis Bangalore its wonderful stay.overall and restaurant spice it very nice taste, and friendly staffespecially mr.sekhar was give nice experience and it's nice day for me.. and chefs was awesome

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Navigate809778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrfanKhatry, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

You are a star Navigate809778..

Thank-you for a perfect 5 star rating and I am glad that the team made your stay memorable. Your comments are definitely motivating and make my team even more enthusiastic to serve all our guests with care and smile.

Hope to see you soon….

Regards
Irfan Khatry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful service & amazing staff with great hospitality I am sourav and Marcyan help he allot I really happy with that service sourav is very good and Chefs debendar all so a very good he makes very delicious food for 3of them r very heart worm
And very genteel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 182,753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IrfanKhatry, General Manager at ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, 182753..
We love when our guests feel that we delivered a value and especially when the team looks after our guests!

Please come back and see us again soon!

Regards
Irfan Khatry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews