We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,530)
Filter reviews
1,530 results
Traveler rating
937
456
82
30
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
937
456
82
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station industrial area orion mall coffee shop business trip business hotel duty manager spacious rooms value for money excellent hotel in room dining excellent stay pool side comfortable stay the hotel staff memorable stay breakfast buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,530 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice modern hotel with helpful staff. Rooms with sufficient space, well equipped. Clean. Breakfast perfect - international choice. European restaurant great, didn't try others. Am satisfied - sending my colleague there, and certainly will return.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
Thank OnAir53396903121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJYPR, General Manager at Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experiences with us.

It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.
Warm Regards,

Sunil Taneja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

You will have tough time on online booking but after that once you get inside the hotel it’s really awesome. I think they need to improve there online business to make customer life easy. But I will still recommend Taj.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
Thank FellowTraveler153460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJYPR, General Manager at Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experiences with us.

It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence.

We have also noted your feedback regarding the online booking issues and have discussed with the concerned team.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Warm Regards,

Sunil Taneja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

We had a comfortable stay.food was excellent.special thanks to Chef Mr Sushant for making delicious customized food for us and kids.staff is friendly and helpful.Special care for kids and will recommend for family.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hiteshnijhawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJYPR, General Manager at Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Taj - Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experiences with us.

It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. It is feedback like yours that motivates us to strive consistently for excellence.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.
Warm Regards,

Sunil Taneja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Hotel renders a new meaning to the word OUTSTANDING.

The property dispite it's disadvantage of being away from the city heart has a loyal clientele by the sheer virtue of the way it is run...ruthlessly efficient and immensely warm.. a German luxury automobile comes to mind...

The experience begins the minute one enters the driveway on being greeted with trademark Tajness hospitality that shows that they are really happy to see you have arrived.
The hotel is immaculate and the maintainence scores a perfect 10.
The Front office manned Mr Sankdip, Mr Soumyadip Mr Abhishek assisted by their junior Pankaj would ensure a check in that is not just expeditious but fuss free.
The rooms are very nicely sized superbly clean well appointed and with high housekeeping standards.
If one were to order room service Ms Maitryee would remember how you like your chicken and whether the soup needs to be bland or spicy.
Mr Manzoor at Laundry is not just polite but more importantly knows how you like the crease on your trousers.
Chef Selvaraju ever since his joining has had his magic at display and the food is now a gastronome's delight especially the south Indian cuisine. One needs to sample the likes of Nalli Roganjosh to experience heaven.
Go down for a sundowner and you will be greeted by the smiling countenance of Prassana who will give you a cold beer just the way you like it.
The coffee shop has Ms Sabnam who will seat you without delay and Mr Guru Patkar will ensure that whatever meal of the day you have it is done just right.
Where these people stand out the rest also quietly and efficiently go on about their work unobtrusively to make the stay an extremely good one.
The Taj Yeahwantpur even when it was a Vivanta used to outdo itself in all respects and after elevation to the The Taj it has managed to surpass all standards no end.
Book without a second thought and you will keep returning.

Room tip: Pool Facing ones.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
Thank Wander04116183697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJYPR, General Manager at Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru!

Thank you so much for sharing such an overwhelming experience you had during your stay at the hotel. It gives me immense pleasure to read that you had an amazing time during your stay and thoroughly enjoyed our services and amenities.

I have taken the liberty of sharing your lovely feedback with the entire team and they are equally excited to know about your experience at the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Taj Yeshwantpur for many more of such memorable experiences in the future.

Kindest regards,

Sunil Taneja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Loved the place, the rooms are spacious and squeaky clean. The staff is courteous. The winner however is the food! Delicious, flavoursome and a good spread. One of the best 5 star hotels we have stayed at. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Taj.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Travel_amin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAJYPR, General Manager at Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru and taking time to share your experience with us.

We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. Your words of praise have been conveyed to the staff who will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been well appreciated.

We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Warm Regards,

Sunil Taneja
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews