We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
Ranked #38 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Very good stay”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

It is very neatly maintained. Staff is very courteous. Wide range of breakfast and food menu. The rooms are very clean and bed is very comfortable. Good security for women. AC in my room was not working. Buses and auto easily available below the hotel itself since it is on the main road.
Overall good stay

Room Tip: Rooms close to the lift are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KAvishh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Hi Guest

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels it is our constant endeavor to maintain high standards of service and efficiency. We will take up your feedback on A/C and will work on the same.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

721 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    368
    244
    72
    20
    17
See reviews for
110
73
28
434
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Good business hotel and budget hotel. Nice thing is self-service.
Its located in prime IT hub, whitefield Road. You can find all offices like SAP Labs, Accenture, IBM, TCS etc in 5mins walk/drive.
Good Ambience and clean rooms.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Balajee_Vasireddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Hi Mr Balajee

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Decent rooms, not maintained though. good infrastructure but again not maintained properly. Very poor service. AC in our room was not working and repeated request only helped in making the fan of AC work. Greeting is the only service you should expect.

Room Tip: Only tip is to feel free to ask to change your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AruPrasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Hi Guest

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotel it is our constant endeavor to provide high standards of service and efficiency. We will take up your feedback on your stay with the team and address your concern.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Hotel has well-maintained rooms, though a bit cramped. Gym is not so great. Though on the main road, approach into the hotel premises needs improvement. Good for one looking for budget accomodation close to the IT hub of Whitefield.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less dirt ingress
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BSMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Hi Guest

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency. We will take up your feedback on GYM and work on the same.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2013

A decent hotel with limited service , ideal for a single traveller on a short business visit. Hotel offers one restaurant and limited facilities. Spa is average but adequately equipped, key access is required everywhere and rooms have camera to check who is on the door. Good security measures. Will stay again.

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing the trees towards the rear of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnshuSa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Hi Mr Anshu

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed January 7, 2013

First would like to thank the staff of Keys hotel Whitefield for a very enjoyable evening and great hospitality. The experience was wonderful right from the security personnel, parking attendants, the front office staff to the restaurant service staff. Every one made an effort to make the evening special for us.
Mr. Vignesh at the Front desk ensured he and his team made the checkin and room allocation easy, fast and cheerful. Even with a group size of 20 people, he ensured we all were comfortably lounging in the rooms within 10 minutes through all the din and banter we created at the lobby. Or was it because of that he got it done so fast. :-) i tend to believe it is his efficiency.

Well the party was a package of - The party, a good room for staying over and morning breakfast which was more like a mini brunch and late checkout.
Normally in most such packages it is riddled with hidden conditions and even the staff pass on step motherly service. This is where Keys Whitefield differed. They provided much more than they promised and that too probably at the cheapest rate in the city on a new year night.
If i were forced to find a fault it would be the starters and dinner buffet, which, both on the layout and quality, i felt was very average and in some cases even below. But I overlook this for the simple aspect of providing royal service and opening up their good facilities for our use.
Once again thank you Keys - and will surely be back for more of the feel good treatment you dish out!!!

Room Tip: Service Apartments in B Block are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SagarPrince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Hi Mr Sagar

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Having a nice facility for pick & drop service ,Room Cleaning as well as very Good quality food provided. The hotel staff is very good especially I suggest Mr. Bala , Vasu , Sujay & Mr. Jitesh Pande these peoples always take care of my needs & requirement. Total Hotel staff is very Familiar.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PankajSonawane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keys Hotels W, General Manager at Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Hi Mr Pankaj,

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Keys Whitefield.

It is only with support and patronage from guest like yourself that we are able to create memorable experiences.

At Keys Hotels is our constant endeavor with high standards of service and efficiency.

We look forward to your continued support, and welcoming you back on your next visit to Bengaluru.

Cheers!!

Vinod
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#46 of 664 in Bengaluru
497 reviews
0.2 mi away
Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel
8.1 mi away
Keys Hotel Hosur Road, Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
The Monarch Luxur
The Monarch Luxur
#19 of 664 in Bengaluru
591 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Formule1 Bengaluru Whitefield
5.7 mi away
Trinity Suites
Trinity Suites
#10 of 664 in Bengaluru
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru

Property: Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru
Address: 6 Plot No | Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru 3*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel has 222 rooms which includes 75 suites.We have different categories of rooms which are:Keys Rooms, Indulge Rooms, Studio Apartments One Bedroom Apartments and one Luxury Suite.Our in room amenities include:Tea & Coffee maker, iron and ironing board, ergonomic workstation, LCD TV, laptop compatible safe, mini refrigerator, power showers, comfort bed with duvets and packaged drinking water.Our suite rooms have additional amenities like:Microwave, kitchenette, toaster, 180 L refrigeratorOur facilities include:Free Wi-Fi, 24/7 Gym, 24/7 Business Centre and travel concierge, 24/7 Room Service, Laundry service, 24/7 Vending machine, Doctor on call, Unlock resto-bar serving new age pub snacks, Keys café is open for buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner and a choice of ala carte is also available and conference room which can seat 200 people in theatre style seating ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Keys Hotel Whitefield, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing