We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Place to stay for Business Visit”
Review of Hotel La Classic

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel La Classic
Ranked #117 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 26, 2014

The hotel location is very good. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The staff specially Mr. Bibin and Mr. Karthik are very co-operative. The wifi network is also excellent. The food quality is what I feel they should improve. Apart from this there spa services are also nice. the swimming pool is really very good. Simply, this hotel is a perfect place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akhil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from LA Classic, The Luxury Boutique Hotel, Bengaluru….
Thank you for spending time to update your review on our hotel on Trip advisor. It was an absolute privilege to have you with us.

I have conveyed your compliments to my entire team with a special mention to our team members Mr.Karthik & Mr.Bibin. Apart from the brand value, it is simple things like giving importance to guest preferences, providing best value for money, anticipating guest needs etc. which set us apart from others.

We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and sincerely look forward to the pleasure of having you and your family stay with us again in near future.

Warm Regards,

Rohini
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 175 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

To be very honest, there is no reason to talk any negative points about the functioning of the hotel.Cleanliness,systems operation,staff behaviour,surrounding area,vehicle service, welcome treatment on every day on arrival and upon leaving the hotel, pick-up/drop to nearby places without any hesitation and many more things are simply marvalous.I am sure that the same formula if hotel management continues to impliment then there is no ambiguity in my mind about the prosper of the hotel.Best wishes.
AVINASH AMBRE.
CELL: 7899930375

Room Tip: Window facing towards west is really airy and keeps the freshness present throught out the day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ambreavinash59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from LA Classic, The Luxury Boutique Hotel, Bengaluru….
Thank you for spending time to update your review on our hotel on Trip advisor. It was an absolute privilege to have you with us.

I have conveyed your compliments to my entire team with a special mention of our each service. Apart from the brand value, it is simple things like giving importance to guest preferences, providing best value for money, anticipating guest needs etc. which set us apart from others.

We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and sincerely look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us again on your next visit to Bangalore.

Warm Regards,

Rohini Krishnan
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

only the room and restaurant was clean. therewas no hot water supply in bathroom in evenings, the room service was very poor. it took minimum 1 hr and more to supply. even the house keeping service was very poor at my stay. only the ambience made me to stay.

Room Tip: no comments
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richkarthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from LA Classic ,The Luxury Boutique Hotel ,Bengaluru….

Thank you for spending time to update your review on our hotel on Trip advisor. It was an absolute privilege to have you with us.
We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction on our HK services and also room services and will address your concerns immediately. Do accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
We also would like to keep you informed regarding the hot water issue. We have the facility to get hot water 24hrs, you can change hot and cold water flow by adjusting the knob on shower. Our team mate who accompanied you to the room might have explained this to you.
Corrective action has been taken to ensure that this dissonance is not repeated and I am confident that you shall note the difference on your next visit.
The hotel team is actively working to improve service levels and your feedback has proved to be invaluable.
Thanking you for bringing this matter to our attention and we sincerely hope that you will have no further cause for any complaint in our service and will ensure that you are satisfied with the corrective action taken by us. Please keep us updated regarding your future visits to Bangalore and do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavours.

Regards,
Rohini

Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

A very comfortable and conveniently located for those who want to visit Hosur industries on Business. Food is good and ambience is decent, Rooms were functional and bed was comfortable. Though I stayed in a highway facing room, there was no disturbance.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Santosh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from LA Classic,Bengaluru...

Thank you very much for choosing La Classic for your recent visit to Bangalore and also for your valuable feedback .We are absolutely delighted that you had a comfortable stay at LA Classic .
Your comments will further motivate the team at the hotel to continuously deliver a Real Hospitality experience to all our guests.
We at La Classic believe in the service, not only extraordinaire but legendry. We believe in three principles, Service, Food and the extra touch of smile from all of us.
We look forward to welcome you back to LA Classic.

Regards,

Rohini
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

great hotel.lovely people,personalised service,,,,,these guys ROCK...they treat you like royalty...and lovely property.....we loved every moment we stayed on 31 dec.....new year party was awesome...for once i felt.. in this DESERT of commercial world .....LA CLASSIC sttod out like an OASIS...where guest were more important .....the charges seem very reasonable when you compare the type of facilities and treatment you get....

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parminder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from LA Classic, The Luxury Boutique Hotel, Bengaluru….
Thank you for spending time to update your review on our hotel on Trip advisor. It was an absolute privilege to have you and your family with us for the New Year Eve.

I have conveyed your compliments to my entire team with a special mention of the New Year celebration team. Apart from the brand value, it is simple things like giving importance to guest preferences, providing best value for money, anticipating guest needs etc. which set us apart from others.

We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and sincerely look forward to the pleasure of having you and your family stay with us again in near future.

Warm Regards,

Rohini
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

The check in and check out was pretty quick. Service was good. Room was clean except for hard water stains in the bathroom. Diner spread was decent, could have more variety in Breakfast menu. Stayed for just one night.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bhawna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from LA Classic ,The Luxury Boutique Hotel ,Bengaluru….

Thank you for spending time to update your review on our hotel on Trip advisor. It was an absolute privilege to have you with us.
I have conveyed your compliments to my entire team .Apart from the brand value; it is simple things like giving importance to guest preferences, providing best value for money, anticipating guest needs etc. which set us apart from others.
We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction on our breakfast spread and also the stains in the bathroom and will address your concerns immediately. Our chef will meet you personally during your next visit. Please share your food preference to our chef; we will definitely look in to your suggestions instantly. In your room the bathroom tiles has been replaced to increase the slop for better water flow. You have seen the white cement marks as stain which is removed completely. Do accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
The hotel team is actively working to improve service levels and your feedback has proved to be invaluable.
Thanking you for bringing this matter to our attention and we sincerely hope that you will have no further cause for any complaint in our service and will ensure that you are satisfied with the corrective action taken by us.
Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Regards,

Rohini
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Stayed here while on business travel to Hosur. The hotel seems like a ray of hope in the wilderness as it is on the outskirts of Bangalore and it took a good 3 hours from the airport.
The hotel staff was courteous. Food was average, though they had an elaborate spread. Rooms were done up pretty well. Would recommend for anyone on business travel to Hosur.

Room Tip: Front facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puneet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rohinikrishna, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel La Classic, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from LA Classic ,The Luxury Boutique Hotel ,Bengaluru….

Thank you for spending time to update your review on our hotel on Trip advisor. It was an absolute privilege to have you with us.
I have conveyed your compliments to my entire team .Apart from the brand value; it is simple things like giving importance to guest preferences, providing best value for money, anticipating guest needs etc. which set us apart from others.
We are extremely concerned to note your dissatisfaction on our food taste and will address your concerns immediately. Do accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Corrective action has been taken to ensure that this dissonance is not repeated and I am confident that you shall note the difference on your next visit. The hotel team is actively working to improve service levels and your feedback has proved to be invaluable.
Thanking you for bringing this matter to our attention and we sincerely hope that you will have no further cause for any complaint in our service and will ensure that you are satisfied with the corrective action taken by us. Do expect enhanced levels of commitment on every visit.
We continue to be committed to provide you and all our guests with the highest standard of service in the industry. We look forward to your continued patronage and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavours.

Regards,
Rohini
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.9 mi away
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
#165 of 670 in Bengaluru
170 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Mount Palazzo
Hotel Mount Palazzo
#487 of 670 in Bengaluru
12 reviews
13.3 mi away
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#132 of 670 in Bengaluru
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
4.3 mi away
Hotel SRT Alpines
Hotel SRT Alpines
#190 of 670 in Bengaluru
26 reviews
11.7 mi away
Hotel Ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Classic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Classic

Address: Plot #158, Yadavanahalli, Hosur Main Road | opp Applicomp limited, Attibele, Anekal Taluk, Bengaluru 562 107, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $55 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Classic 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Classic is a 4 star luxury hotel at Hosur - Attibele in Electronic City, Bangalore. It is the most perfect and apt place for your MICE needs. For your business and client meets, corporate gathering and other special events and family get together, La Classic offers wonderful service for your needs. Our hotel houses the most modern amenities and services for its customers. Your business event can be hosted at our hotel. Your MICE requirements can be better executed through our hotel. La Classic is at a distance of 7 kms from the Electronic City, Bangalore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Hotel La Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing