We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”
Review of Hotel La Classic

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel La Classic
Ranked #118 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 20, 2011

I had stayed in this hotel for almost 3 weeks for business travel. Everything about the hotel was great. The staff was courteous, and after only a couple days, it seems I got to meet the whole staff. The hotel was safe, and every question I had was answered quickly. The breakfast and dinner buffets were large, but in the event I didn't want to try anything from the buffet, the chef had no issues with special orders.

The photos in this hotel listing (beside the outside of the building) do not reflect the actual hotel. The rooms were much nicer than the pictures show and much more modern. The bedding was high end, the flat-screen TVs were great and the shower was roomy with good pressure. The photo of the front desk is also inaccurate. The lobby/atrium is spacious and modern.

Its location was great for my work, and I will be staying again on any return trips in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 175 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2011

I was on my to Bangalore being late we decided look for hotel after getting on google ended up at this hotel.It had been a great experience.We reached the hotel around 1 or so I think we could get some sandwiches and tea rooms where clean,service was great.Before leaving the next day we decided to go for the buffet which might be slightly over priced for the menu but considering the hotel being out of city I guess that would be best deal you could get.

I would recommend this hotel.Also the room pictures shown doesnt look like the rooms we got rooms where better than what is in the pictures.

Room Tip: Plan your trip as hotel is out of city
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank soorajsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

The hotel service is excellent and I felt complete value for money. Though buffent dinner may not be the ultimate choice, there are options from room service menu. The location may not be of great advantage as such. Hotel provides iron & board, mini bar, bath sleepers. So the stay is enjoyable

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NeilMz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

stayed over a night on my business trip.
rooms are excellent
service was good from the check in date to check out
they have got multicusion restraunt, bar, coffee shop, swimming pool Spa
lawn area.
its on the bangalore - hosur high road.
excellent stay stay i had for a day.

Room Tip: housekeeping is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasperJ0hn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

Ideal if you want a relaxing break. The hotel's amenities were very good and the staff very attentive. The pools were spacious and set in attractive gardens. Thoroughly clean, superb suites, ample wardrobe space, working large safe, clean sheets/ towels,professional courteous staff, ample electric sockets... Stayed at the deluxe suite - tons of space, reasonably good decor,good lighting, huge thoughtful buffet breakfast thrown in (fit for a king) that catered for all tastes.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manuaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2011

What a great hotel this is. The staff are fantatic helpful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. We have stayed here a couple of times now and would go back there . time and time again. The rooms are spotless and so comfortable. The food excellent Service from door man to manager could not be improved on. Great swimming pool and spa set in beautiful gardens. We have always had a great time here and would recommend this delightful hotel to everyone. We are now looking forward to our return to the La Classic when we next go the Bangalore. Great job guys.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kenderChennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2011

we checked in at hotel la classic by evening,the warm welcome by the front desk team and the quick check in was very good as we had to travel about one and a half hour from bangalore airport. rooms are very good,spacious,comfortable and fitted with latest fittings.toilets are not very spacious,but fitted with a very modern shower. hotel has a party lawn behind the main building,swimming pool and a health club. restaurant is good...but more than anything is their charming general manager mr raj..!!!he was energetic and helpful person and a good team leader

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tourdesigners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.9 mi away
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
Ramee Guestline Hotel Bangalore
#164 of 670 in Bengaluru
170 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Mount Palazzo
Hotel Mount Palazzo
#489 of 670 in Bengaluru
12 reviews
13.3 mi away
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#133 of 670 in Bengaluru
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
4.3 mi away
Hotel SRT Alpines
Hotel SRT Alpines
#191 of 670 in Bengaluru
26 reviews
11.7 mi away
Hotel Ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Classic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Classic

Address: Plot #158, Yadavanahalli, Hosur Main Road | opp Applicomp limited, Attibele, Anekal Taluk, Bengaluru 562 107, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $54 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Classic 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Classic is a 4 star luxury hotel at Hosur - Attibele in Electronic City, Bangalore. It is the most perfect and apt place for your MICE needs. For your business and client meets, corporate gathering and other special events and family get together, La Classic offers wonderful service for your needs. Our hotel houses the most modern amenities and services for its customers. Your business event can be hosted at our hotel. Your MICE requirements can be better executed through our hotel. La Classic is at a distance of 7 kms from the Electronic City, Bangalore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel La Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing