We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Executive Hotel Stay”
Review of Nandhana Hometel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Nandhana Hometel
Ranked #108 of 556 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Executive Hotel Stay”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

This Hotel is in heart of Central Business District. Very Close to Indra Nagar area. The place is on Main Road. It is near famous Junction. The hotel is Value for money. The executives who are on frequent travel and needing a safe and clean accomodation must select this place. The speed of check in and check out is very good.

Room Tip: Very close to Indra Nagar and Extremely economical
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sairam123599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    32
    11
    2
    5
See reviews for
10
8
7
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I stayed in this Hotel once i was for a business trip to Bangalore. This place is near to Domlur Flyover and infact not very visible but once you enter this place will give you a feel of 3 Star property. Staff is nice and good. Room service is bit bad and takes lot to time for food to arrive. Overall my take it Good and just because of location and clean rooms you can try it out.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kunal_Hun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
113 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

I got to book this hotel thru one of online travel operator and was not expecting too much. To our surprise we found the room quite decent size with in-room facilities which one would normally expect in 4-Star category, but at 25% of the price. The staff were quite supportive to help us book a cab for local movements as well as get better rates than the market. Room was clean, in room consumables were quite decently priced and breakfast had a decent spread for any vegetarian need. Overall, we were happy to have chosen this place to stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeeyem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
73 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2013

I stayed at Nandhana quite a time and found it to be average. The staff were helpful. Rooms were ok, not too spacious but neat and clean. Service guys were good. All required amenities were available. Concenient location especially from my workplace in Koramangala. For this price, its a good option.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suneelthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We were 30 of us all part of a marriage party.....chaos has to reign...but it didn't...the staff were so helpful...running belter skeleton to meet frantic demands...the red fake ruby stone from my earring fell off....pronto fevi quik was arranged for.... My husband didn't know how to wear the traditional cash ti...the room service guy was ever ready to drape it....very clean, all required amenities, ironing board with iron shunting from 1 st for to third then to second....they really helped...many many thanks to all the staff. The only thing that bothered me was the mattress on the bed....tooooo soft...but that's a personal choice....and that with the third mattress on the floor which was hard enuf I cud not sleep as the blanket was v pokey and they did not give an extra sheet below it....

Room Tip: All the rooms r fine n good
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank poetry9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

* Convenient Location
* Excellent Facilities
* Very neat and Near Perfect
* Near to ISRO/NAL/HAL/Old Airport

Excellent Stay, Cant expect anything better for this price.
Breakfast is Good.
Staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vinodkabra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

I Stayed here for almost 1 complete week for a business trip.
The rooms are good - a good table/chair to work at, comfy beds, lots of plug points, quick service.
The Breakfast is very good, though they serve limited varieties and The hotel staff are very supportive.
The hotel also offers a 24 hour check in/out option.
This hotel is at great location near to 100 Ft road Indranagar and you can find all major Show rooms, Restaurants, Pubs...etc.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank khadervalli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Koramangala
Nandhana Grand
Nandhana Grand
#155 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Nandhana Comforts
#207 of 658 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Hotel City Centre Residency
#225 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
bloomrooms @ Indiranagar
#84 of 658 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Domlur
Mel's Regency Hotel
Mel's Regency Hotel
#306 of 556 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
Nandhana Vista
#120 of 556 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nandhana Hometel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nandhana Hometel

Property: Nandhana Hometel
Address: #4033 100 Feet Rd HAL 2nd Stage | Next to Domlur Flyover, Bengaluru 560038, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 556 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Nandhana Hometel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Nandhana Hometel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing