We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,818)
Filter reviews
1,818 results
Traveler rating
1,055
547
140
38
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,055
547
140
38
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews republic of noodles citrus cafe pan asian restaurant commercial street front office excellent service value for money top floor special thanks business hotel service staff f b early check business trip swimming pool coffee shop excellent hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 1,818 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

It was a nice stay in Lemon Tree . Staff was very polite & humble. Breakfast was very delicious. We enjoyed a lot the Pool on Terrace. The lemon arroma was very refreshing. It was just awesome at your hotel .

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SaurabhB548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Bipendra Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

28 cities. 44 hotels. Over 4550 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel and friendly staff definitely we are coming back again. Excellent
service by all hotel staff and food always good,Coffee shop staff are very helpful . Specially thanks to Ranajit ,pankaj , chiranjit ,Rajesh , Chef GG,Shyam ,Ghana, ezical and all ataff

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Maps765187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Bipendra Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

28 cities. 44 hotels. Over 4550 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Very good hotel for a business/holiday stay.

You will love variety and service at your breakfast. The staff is very well trained. My special regards to Ghana, he is friendly and easy to communicate with :) Good choice of Indian food. So, if you have never tried it before like me, don't miss breakfasts.

An Asian restaurant (with ethnic design) for dinners and bar for drinks are good options too.

Rooms are clean and provided with everything you need. The soft music, art decore of rooms and lobby came as a nice surprise, especially Gustav Klimt paintings. Try to get top floor room and you will have a beautiful view of the city skyline and Ulsoor Lake.

All together makes it cosy and comfortable to stay there. Highly recommended.

P.S. My only suggestion for the management is to put maps and tourist brochures at the lobby.

Room tip: Try to get top floor room and you will get a beautiful view of the city skyline and Ulsoor Lake.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mila2481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Bipendra Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

31 cities. 49 hotels. ~4900 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

The most appealing thing about Lemon Tree Hotels chain is that the staff always greet you with a beautiful smile and are always willing to serve and help. Moreover, they are very welcoming, courteous and deeply committed to delivering customer delight and you can feel it right from the moment when you check-in at their front desk.
Breakfast has a very good selection of fresh fruit, bread and pastries and everything else you would expect. A cheerfull chef is available for cooking omelets and other egg selections including Dosas etc. An added advantage is that they also have Republic of noodles as an additional restaurant which serves sumptuous Asian cuisine.
The rooms are clean and with great beds. Very good wifi connectivity & everything you need in terms of facilities and services.
Overall we had a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Venkat64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Bipendra Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

28 cities. 44 hotels. Over 4550 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Whenever we are in Bengaluru we try to stay here and there is a reason for that. It is one of my favourite hotels. The rooms and so comfortable and nicely appointed, the housekeeping is excellent and responsive, the rooftop pool is lovely to exercise in and is open early until late. The WiFi is fast (it used to be slower but they have clearly improved the connection). There is also a gymnast to the pool with a very helpful instructor who came out and leant me some weights so I could do more resistance exercises whilst doing some aquarobics. However of all of that, the highlight are the staff and breakfast at the Citrus Cafe. They really ate amazing. The hotel has a visible inclusion policy and there are many staff members with differing abilities, which only serves to highlight how rare this is to see. Being served by a waiter in a wheelchair highlights how this is perfectly possible but only too rarely seen or facilitated, so the Hotel should be commended for their active role in better inclusion. Overall, both my husband & I love staying here. Did I mention the breakfast? Amazeballs.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Arabella O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Bipendra Gupta
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

28 cities. 44 hotels. Over 4550 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews