We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wow experience .. JUST BEAUTIFUL.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Ranked #48 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Satara, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wow experience .. JUST BEAUTIFUL.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Its a wonderful experience being here for 4 days stay. Just wonderful. The staff is very helpful and soft spoken. Everything here is very perfect including cleanliness, room service, travel guide, drivers of car. The welcome is very warm. Each and every staff, even the chef are very good human being. Even a lady can stay here alone because it is very safe here. The presentation of hotel premises is very soothing .The facilities are amazing. It is a no complaint hotel. The room service is very fast and staff is very co-operative. They help you our in every way even to book your private car for forthcoming journey. Very very very beauuuttiful... I will definitely come here again and again and if I am coming alone, this hotel will be my first priority. I would like to personally thank all because they have celebrated my 50th birthday as if I am their family member. Its a cool experience. This hotel and staff and managers are really such as to take a note in your diary forever and ever and ever. Its a homely experience. While departure, I will carry the lemon fragrance in my memories and the memories of the staff, chefs, managers, drivers, watchmen in my brain. Thanks a lot. Dr. MRS. ALKA CHITNIS , MAHARASHTRA

Room Tip: I think each and every room is too good to stay. No complaint hotel overall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alkachitnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Gopakumar
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    680
    457
    123
    30
    31
See reviews for
166
81
70
843
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (305)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 12, 2014

We had reason to stay in an emergency at the Lemon Tree Premier Hotel in Bangalore. My husband,who is elderly, and i we looked after throughout our stay as if we were in a 5* hotel and treated very well. The rooms were very food and clean and the service was exceptional. Throughout we were taken cate of and guided by Maha so much so i would recommend her and the hotel to anyone (and have done so). Thank you to all at the Lemon Tree. A & S David.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Priceta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Gopakumar
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

Stayed in Lemon Tree Premier for 2 days in the 2nd week of April on a business trip. After a long time I found a mid range hotel where I didn't find any issues. The hotel is located very close to Ulsoor lake. Neat property with with amenities that you seek in a good 5 star hotels including multiple restaurants, beautifully done rooms, with super hygienic washrooms, swimming pool, health club and a quite a nice spa.

Loved the breakfast spread and hospitable staff. Strongly recommend for business and family stay.

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Dabral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Gopakumar
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

I stayed for 2 days breakfast lunch diner roomservices staff of hotel it was very good nice spa gym swimming pool lake view on 10 the floor from room very clean and neat hotel no more word to tell about hotel if u visit then u wii have -------------- a feel what---------- hotel

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lalkakumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Gopakumar
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2014

We had arranged stay for 2 nights for 75 guests for our family function. The rooms are very very clean. The Swimming Pool is spic and span. Also the GYM and SPA is a must visit. The Hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. The chefs are always available for any special food requirement.

The Hotel has an elaborate breakfast spread in Citrus Cafe which includes South Indian, North Indian and Continental varieties. Specially for vegetarians!!.

Not to forget Republic of Noodles, the finest PAN ASIAN RESTAURANT in town. ASK FOR VEG. KHOW SUEY AND VEG. THAI CURRY. OHH!! ALSO THE AMAZING VEG. TIRAMISU.

ALSO THE CITRUS CAFE IS 24 / 7 - SO ALL THE MORE REASON TO VISIT.

WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL - STAY AS WELL AS FOOD.

IT CAN BE RATED AS FINEST HOTEL IN THIS CATEGORY !!!

SPECIAL THANKS TO MS. DIVYA, MR. RAVI BULSARA & CHEF MANOHAR. KEEP IT UP!!!

Room Tip: Ask for 'lake view rooms' on higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deepa0138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Gopakumar
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Our visit to Bangalore was occasional, we were invited for the celebration of my aunt for her completion 75 years,Our stay was @ Lemon Tree Premier,Ulsoor Lake and it was very pleasnt & homely stay & enjoyed food for 2 days.I had a stay @ Room No.906 on 5 & 6 April 2014.
With best regards, Kamlesh Nagda,Mumbai.9820285079

Room Tip: Rooms on lake side are good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KamleshNagda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Gopakumar
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Hi,

I chose to stay at Lemon Tree Ulsoor, for the first time after having read a lot of positive reviews about it. Infact, almost everything that i had read was positive.
It was just a 1 day stay and the entire hotel staff whom i either interacted with or even just passed by, made courteous gestures to go ahead and make the stay even more comfortable.

Though it was just a one night stay , i managed to grab all three meals at the hotel. The breakfast was complete with fresh live dosa counters and other south indian yummies along with the all time continental spread. Loved the south indian fare !
For lunch i chose to go with indian vegetarian food ..biryani /veg /roti... it was fresh , hot and with a perfect balance of spices. 
Dinner was at the Republic of Noodles. I had the thai noodles and once again it was the best flavors i had ever tasted. 
Ms. Maha , a prominent hotel staff ensured everthing from check-in- to check-out was planned to suit my timings and requirements. Since i had a late night flight out of bangalore, i check out at an extended checkout time ( courtesy Ms. Maha ) and left my luggage at the hotels luggage room and picked it up later at night on my way to the airport.

The hotel lobby, rooms, swimming pool, gym, restaurants are impeccably clean and smell of refreshing lemons. The rooms are very well done and the bathrooms totally spotless clean.

Calm, refreshing, pleasing and satisfying is how i would sum up my stay experience at lemon tree- ulsoor.
Its now my permanent destination in Bangalore !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nkvmumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pbl1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Gopakumar
Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
6.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#41 of 662 in Bengaluru
483 reviews
10.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
1.3 mi away
Iris - The Business Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Park Bangalore
The Park Bangalore
#54 of 662 in Bengaluru
1,316 reviews
2.0 mi away
Adarsh Hamilton
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 662 in Bengaluru
713 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Pride Hotel
The Pride Hotel
#42 of 662 in Bengaluru
739 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Address: 2/1 St Johns Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Spa Hotel in Bengaluru
#33 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#41 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru 4*
Number of rooms: 188
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing